We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, comfortable unit - very nice!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Keystone, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karbie
Denver
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location, comfortable unit - very nice!”
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a very nice stay at this condo. The location is fantastic, and the view of the slopes from the master bedroom is amazing! The pool, hot tub, and steam room were very nice amenities, although the steam room only worked for 1 day during our entire trip. We called for maintenance, but it never did get fixed before we left. The pool had missing edging/tiles along the whole side and appears to have been a known issue to get it fixed, but did not get fixed and was a hazard for small children.
The condo itself was very comfortable and had pretty much everything we needed. The bedding was very comfortable, the couches were great (although way too oversized for the space). One of the other reviews mentioned that the kitchen was lacking essential items, and when I called to find out what was missing, they couldn't tell me, I was just told that some people's perception of essential items is different from others. It didn't have cooking oil, foil, plastic wrap, but it had pots and pans and a few spices. The condo felt more like a hotel room rather than someone's private condo, which we seemed to like better. We would stay here again, definitely!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2018
Thank you for stay and review/suggestions for "Red Hawk Lodge #2232 - River Run Keystone". We will tell the owner/management company regarding the spa and pool tiles. I believe they have called for this already. Thank you for sharing details that you felt were important for future guests. We hope you an come back soon! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsey P
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed February 26, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We visited Keystone over the holiday weekend and couldn't have been more happy with the condo location. It's an easy walk (even in ski boots and carrying skis) over to the gondola or to the town center for dinner at night. The condo itself was very clean and comfortable for our family of 4. The only suggestion would be to replace the teeny tiny coffee mugs to something that holds more than 4 ounces at a time :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 20, 2018
Thank you Lindsey! Great suggestion on the coffee mugs! We are thrilled that you enjoyed Red Hawk Lodge 2242 and it's stellar location and comfort! We welcome you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Keystone
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
powers117
Overland Park, Kansas
1 review
“Fantastic Lodging”
Reviewed February 7, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Beautiful, comfortable condo in a perfect location. Owners were responsive and flexible with special requests for check-in and check-out, really appreciated. Excellent stay!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2018
"Thank you Richard. We are thrilled that you enjoyed Red Hawk Lodge 2242 and that you enjoyed your stay! We are always delighted to accommodate early/late checkins/outs with availability. We welcome you back soon! - iTrip Vacations Keystone Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing