We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Downstream Adventures tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Downstream Adventures
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveler rating
241
8
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
241
8
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys the river clear creek perfect balance small business white water rafting personal attention great rafting great trip softball team intermediate trip great company awesome guide class rapids just in case amazing experience other companies
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 250 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2017

Amazing time whitewater rafting for the 1st time. Had 3 kids with us - 13, 12, and 9. We all agreed this was the highlight of our vacation! Jonathan and Ryan have a great thing going here. Our guides, Rusty and Scott, were fantastic! Very friendly, knowledgeable, and super funny! Would highly recommend them for your whitewater rafting adventure!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank tschrieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017

Downstream adventures did an excellent job of introducing our children to the excitement of rafting. Our guide, Rusty, made sure the kids had planty of smiles.

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank adam932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017

The group at Downstream Adventures are a blast! They make you feel "safe" (especially if you're a first timer). They are friendly and funny. Our guide was Scotty, and he made everyone in the boat feel like long time friends and let everyone have fun and enjoy the experience!

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank PAUL P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017

1st time whitewater rafting and it was an amazing experience! Highly recommend Downstream Adventures. The guides are great!

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank saragO7704CI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

We had a superior time. It's a small operation but very efficient and professional. They provide all equipment (some for rent) which is convenient as well. I would definitely go with them in the future.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rkintzley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews