We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Highlands Ranch
Certificate of Excellence
Bozeman MT, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn in Highlands Ranch, CO was better than I'd hoped! Super clean and comfy, the breakfast was affordable and provided variety (I appreciated the fresh fruit and greek yogurt), the gym and pool were a great plus, and the staff was really friendly and helpful. I did not have a car during my stay and they arranged to have the hotel shuttle bring me to a business center nearby free of charge.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Geraldine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Thank you so much for your response. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

443 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    269
    114
    37
    11
    12
See reviews for
121
75
25
178
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013

We all stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn for my brother's wedding last weekend and I couldn't have been happier with the way we were treated. The rooms were great and the staff was super friendly and helpful in making the celebration as special as possible! Thank you guys so much!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Nick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013

I enjoyed my stay at this great hotel. I travel alone to teach and need a calm restful and safe place to stay. This hotel is also affordable and friendly. I will stay here again!! It is very convenient to shopping and other places I need to go and makes it much easier to do what I need to do.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Diaedwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Thank you for sharing, I will pass along to our staff. We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013

This hotel met our needs perfectly. It was reasonably priced, served excellent food for breakfast, and was clean and comfortable. The staff were incredibly accommodating. Will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I will share your comments with our breakfast staff. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2013

My company booked this hotel for me for a week-long convention, and everything was very nice. The staff was courteous and efficient, the place was clean and orderly, and the room was spacious and had an outstanding view of the mountains.

Room Tip: I had an odd-numbered room on the 5th floor, and it had a great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tzrpcv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very lucky here in Colorado to have such great views!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2013

The internet was upgraded to extremely slow by the hotel staff and it was still not adequate for anything but shutting off. They charged for breakfast when it was supposed to be free. The room and fitness center were adequate. Recommend staying at the Hampton which is about a mile away.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sorry to hear that the internet was not adequate for your needs. The Hilton Garden Inn brand does not include a free breakfast, but we do offer a bed and breakfast rate. We appreciate your comments and will use them to improve upon future stays.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn continues to impress me with their friendliness, clean rooms, wonderful beds, and great accommodations. The food was superb. The conference room set up was done just to my specifications and there was someone there to make sure I was satisfied.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank LyndaFay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Thank you so much sharing. I will be sure to let Sara and the rest our staff know. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Highlands Ranch
0.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Highlands Ranch
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Hi...
#2 of 6 in Highlands Ranch
4.5 of 5 bubbles 34 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Denver Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
4.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Address: 1050 Plaza Dr, Highlands Ranch, CO 80129-2344
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Highlands Ranch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Highlands Ranch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelsClick, Hotel.de, Reservation Counter, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch Hotel Highlands Ranch
Hilton Highlands Ranch
Highlands Ranch Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing