We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wahoo's blackened fish salad”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Wahoo's Fish Taco

Wahoo's Fish Taco
Ranked #23 of 128 Restaurants in Highlands Ranch
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern, Seafood, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Highlands Ranch
Level Contributor
120 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Wahoo's blackened fish salad”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2014

I always get the same thing cause it is SOOOO good. Wahoo's blackened fish salad. It's sooooo good. Try it once and you will be hooked. Fast service too. TV's are always on fun sports stuff. I love it.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lekd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    7
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver
Level Contributor
179 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

If you like fish tacos you'll love it. If you don't like fish tacos you should try theirs.
Nice addition of rice and choice of beans. They also had a new slaw which was very good. Very good selection of how you want your meal cooked/seasoned.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank RussL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Very good value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

This restaurant is great at what it does. Friendly staff, good food at a reasonable price in an informal atmosphere. We visit this restaurant several times per month and it is always a positive experience.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andrew4850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highlands Ranch
Level Contributor
221 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Still the best fish tacos around”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2013

High quality fare for a chain. Nice offering of iced teas as well, which I appreciate as I don't drink soda. Wahoo's basic fish taco is still my favorite menu item, but lately they are shaking things up with low carb and other offerings to supplement their original food items. Staff is friendly and the food quality is always good.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wahoo's Fish Taco also viewed

 

Been to Wahoo's Fish Taco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing