We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Highlands Ranch
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Broomfield, Colorado
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Very nice hotel”
Reviewed March 15, 2010

This is a great hotel. We only paid 69.00 a night to stay there and the hotel was super clean, appeared to be fairly new and the staff was really nice. They also offered continental breakfast in the mornings. We will definitely stay here again next time we go through Denver. It's a long ways from the airport, but convenient for us, as that is the part of town we needed to be in. Also it's within walking distance of several restaurants, both fast food and sit down and if your a cheapskate like us, you could take the metro rail and they drop you only a 1/3 of a mile or so from where this hotel is. Not sure if they offer shuttle service from there or not, it's possible they do.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JLWW65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesc470, General Manager at Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area, responded to this review, April 5, 2010
We truly appreciate the wonderful compliment we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to our hotel.
Comfort Suites Denver South
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    118
    69
    26
    8
    7
See reviews for
68
56
34
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed February 9, 2010

We were greeted very respectably by person(s) on duty, name of one the persons is "Hannah"!

We were very happy with the service provided and the room that was issued to us and we are planning to revisit the same hotel in the near future. Not only because of the kind attentiveness of the staff but also because of the convenience of the location from where we live at.

All in all we had a very relaxed and comfortable stay!

Sincerely,

Richard Campos

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DenverMarine65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berthoud,CO
1 review
Reviewed February 9, 2010

Nice staff,easy to check in and out.nice big rooms,plenty of towels and pillows,free wireless internet, good coffee and safe.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zarwk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, CO
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 1, 2010

I love this hotel. It is close to everything. The rooms are large and clean. The staff was very helpful and pleasant and the free breakfast was great.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bonbon00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha
1 review
Reviewed January 10, 2010

The accommodations were excellent. It was a neat, clean hotel and the staff was very friendly. The rooms were spacious and they had a nice breakfast spread. We will definitely stay there again when we return and would recommend it to our friends and family.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OmahaLike2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed December 17, 2009

1) Location---just off the crossroads of 3 major, easy-to-access streets in South Central Denver.
2) Front desk friendly greeting and extra assistance even before our decision to stay there.
3) Comfortable, clean, modern, inviting lobby and amenities.
4) Large, clean, comfortable room with extra quiet heater/air conditioner.
5) Excellent hot (and actually TASTY) breakfast in a large, clean, organized room, constantly serviced by the attendant.
6) Computer/internet room and Fitness Center clean, and in good working order.
7) Friendly, no problem, check-out at Front desk.
8) The entire experience with all the qualified and friendly staff just made you "feel at home".
9) This was a true value and a delightful overnight stay. We have not had many of those recently.
Submitted by a Choice Privileges member for 20 years.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 123driver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2009

We checked in late after a long day and the desk help was great and friendly. Quiet and comfortable room. Good breakfast.
Price was better than other hotels in area.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Betthane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Highlands Ranch
5.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
5.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Highlands Ranch
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Hi...
#2 of 6 in Highlands Ranch
42 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
2.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area

Property: Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
Address: 7060 E County Line Rd, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126-3941
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Highlands Ranch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Highlands Ranch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area 3*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center is an award winning hotel all suite hotel. Our hotel offers a free hot breakfast buffet each morning, free WIFI, on site fintess center, manager's reception Tuesday through Thursday offering complimentary appetizers and drinks, outdoor heated spa, full service business center and we serve fresh baked cookies each afternoon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Denver South Hotel Highlands Ranch
Highlands Ranch Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing