We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't miss this for St. Patty's Day”
Review of Lansdowne Arms

Lansdowne Arms
Ranked #20 of 129 Restaurants in Highlands Ranch
Cuisines: Pub
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Don't miss this for St. Patty's Day”
Reviewed May 21, 2012

I love this place year round, with its upstairs and downstairs outdoor seating, but St. Patty's Day is when it rocks! Don't miss it! Good food...Tillamook Spinach Dip rocks!!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank kweidner62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    59
    18
    6
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Saturday lunch”
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Had a great Saturday lunch at the bar. Quiet, as families were in the table area, so we had the area almost ot ourselves. Great service and the foods was excellent (calamari & reuben sandwich).

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank turbodog14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highlands Ranch
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Not bad for Highlands Ranch”
Reviewed May 8, 2012

The 'burbs are a wasteland for good food, but the Landsdowne is an exception. Not exactly an authentic pub experience, but good bar food and some great deals for familes (kids eat free on Sundays). Worth a visit when you're in the neighborhood.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Arrogant management/ horrible food”
Reviewed December 17, 2011

After many visits as a local I just couldn't take it any more - the arrogant management and horrible food pushed me over the edge. WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME!!!!
We visited with two other couples and the "Manager" couldn't have been ruder to us who have patronized the restaurant many times... We are done.... we will no go back!

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DenverJeff21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, CO
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
Reviewed November 18, 2011

We have been here many times. It's always busy! Great food!!! Affordable prices too.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nannie33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lansdowne Arms also viewed

 

Been to Lansdowne Arms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing