We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Chopped!”

Fourleaf Chopped Salads
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Takeout
2 reviews
“Chopped!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2012

My coworkers and I LOVE Fourleaf and eat there a couple of times per week. The quality of their food is very good, and fresh. My only complaint would be their turkey. I like that it is cubed but there is something about the texture and we won't eat it. The staff is super friendly. Beware of long lines around lunchtime, though. Best to fax in your order so you won't be stuck waiting. Overall, SUPER place for lunch!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jkherms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    11
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Elizabeth, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fresh and healthy salads”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2012

I heard about this and as a older male trying to look for alternatives to quick lunches, this turned out to be really nice surprise. Fresh, chopped salads with toppings added as you direct. Very filling, even the regular size. I have been there twice in the past month and will continue to go as it is a quick and healthy lunch!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nelbru52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gillette, Wyoming
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“1st time but we will be back.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2012

Heard of the place by word of mouth and it was a unique but good lunch. If you are looking for a good salad lunch or dinner this is the place and the selection is unbelievable.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank kandkf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level Contributor
190 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Good, Interesting, Not very fast though”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2012

Good salad. Had the BBQ chicken salad. Prepared in front of you. Kinda pricey for a salad. But that's OK.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ZeroUpFourOut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“I go here for the FUN as much as for the food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2012

I love this place! Fresh ingredients, you expect that from a salad, but the people preparing the food are the best! Always a smile and a little fun conversation when they are tossing my salad! I make sure stop in every time I am in town!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank mom3boyzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fourleaf Chopped Salads also viewed

 

Been to Fourleaf Chopped Salads? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing