We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$120
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$105
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel(Greenwood Village)(Great Value!)
$103
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$115
$101
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveler rating
69
85
39
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
85
39
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskconvenient locationrestaurants in the areanice hotelwould stay here againgreat businessnice lobbydenver tech centerwonderful stayfitness centerbistrostarbuckshighwayhallwaykeysconcert
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 209 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2011

If you're looking for an affordable hotel near DTC, this is the best I've found so far.
Quiet, but close to I-25 and Arrapahoe. Clean rooms. Staff is friendly and attentive.
Starbucks is on the property! and the lobby resaturant/bar is a nice addition.
The minus'- parking - you may have to walk around the building to get to the lobby.
Give it a try, you won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the courtyard. nice an d quiet!
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SouthlakeDD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2011

The breakfast I choose to try was egg with bacon, cheese on a sourdough bread. I would rather go to mcdonalds for flavor and it upset my stomach, other then that the people that worked there were incredibly nice. the room was great. I stayed there four nights and couldnt sleep. They have what I believe is those temperpedic mattresses, and I prefer to sleep on the old spring matresses. I couldnt move that easy and didnt sleep much. The best part is that there is an arby's right accross the street. There is also a gunther tuddy's really close. If you stay here you really should check out gunthers. It is an experience worth while. the internet is a little weird to connect to but does work.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djizumi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2011

If you pay U$ 62 dollars with breakfast is good for a business stay. Breakfast is a sandwich and a juice so if you want t full breakfast this is not the place. Is clean and ok is near the techcenter and a target and wallmart is near. No room service available in the reception you will find a small grocerie shop to buy water of some other stuffs...

Room Tip: Near the reception desk if you go in winter. Ask for first floor rooms
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hugshere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2011

Just an average remodeled Marriott but in a good location. It is nice they have a house taxi to take you to the local restaurants. Nothing special but clean and quite.

Room Tip: If you are in the main hotel your inner balcony looks over the lobby and tons of other room. Slightly strange if ouare worried about people looking at you.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dosh777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

We had a mini-family reunion and used this hotel as our base. It was so amazing to get the help and service that we received. We used the garden facilities and they were there to see if we needed anything. You would have thought we were at a 5 star property.
We will always use this hotel when we go back which will be again in the spring.

Room Tip: I only know that our room was very quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mighty01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews