We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech
Nearby Hotels
$139
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center(Greenwood Village)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Denver Tech Center(Greenwood Village)
$139
$129
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$97
HotelsForEveryone
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,083)
Filter reviews
1,083 results
Traveler rating
535
305
135
59
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
535
305
135
59
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treecookiesfront deskdazbog coffeebreakfast buffetrestaurant staffoutdoor poolnice hoteldenver techbusiness tripfitness centerlight raildtc arearoom was spaciousenjoyed my stayupon checkstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
978 - 983 of 1,083 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Here on business...easy to get to from Denver International Airport. Close to a killer mall that has every restaurant known to man there. The rooms were nice, the service was great...love those Doubletree cookies...nice coffeshop in lobby (DagNog or something like that, a Starbucks clone, but good coffee)...I would stay there again

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OCTodd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 23, 2012

Dear Octodd,
Thanks for the review on trip advisor regarding your most recent visit to the Doubletree Denver Tech area. I always love to hear how our hotel was the "right fit" for one of our guests. There are variety of hotels in our area but we pride ourselves on our we delivery the right customer service to the guests which showed in our recent Doubletree Pride award. We have a great location with the light rail only two blocks away making you 5 minutes from the Park Meadows mall or 15 minutes to downtown Denver. Our restaurant is not your average restaurant and boosts a variety of menu items as well as a large breakfast buffet at a very reasonable price. And last but not least, lets now forget that amazing warm Doubletree Chocolate Chip cookie you get at check in or anytime during your stay. It goes great with a cup of coffee from "Dazbog" which is a Colorado Coffee company with locations growing in the United States. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in our neighborhood.
Debbie Kirkpatrick
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Had to visit for a wedding in the area. Stayed 2 nights. Staff was very pleasant! Food was really good at Zing's restaurant. Clean rooms and a very good gym for a hotel.

Room Tip: Choose a mountain few and don't get an adjoining room if you don't need it, the people were a bit loud and we could hear them later in the evening. Not to bad tho.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 23, 2012

Dear Nick H,
Thanks for the positive review on Tripadvisor regarding your recent visit to the Doubletree Denver Tech. I was happy to see you got into "Zinks Kitchen & Bar" to enjoy some of the amazing food they provide. It is by far not like your ordinary hotel restaurant with a great variety on the menu from app's, Entree's, salads and amazing desserts. Our gym is new but those amazing mountainviews are something we have always been know for. Thanks for recommending them to our future guests and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Debbie Kirkpatrick
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Nice hotel, within short distance to food, shopping and business centers, ZING's was a nice suprise.

Room Tip: West wing, 2nd floor, even numbered rooms are actually ground level to the rear...meaning you have a nice patio with a view of a small stand of trees, instead of a balcony over looking the parking lot. Very nice surprise and will ask for same room again (206).
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 24, 2012

Dear Tim C,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay at the Doubletree Denver Tech Hotel. Our hotel has a great location for travelers as well an excellent in house restaurant called "Zink Kitchen & Bar". We were recently awarded "Best Food & beverage of 2011" for all Doubletree's with 250 rooms or more and are very proud of our Food and Beverage Staff.
We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Denver Tech area.
Regards
Debbie Kirkpatrick
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

The lobby decor was super cool. The room was spotless and the bed was heavenly. The location was perfect for our business travel. The bartender at Zink was wonderful and the food there was fabulous. Dazbog coffee made for a great morning. Only thing that could make it better is a hot tub. Indoor and outdoor pool, but no hot tub? If I had known there wasn't one in advance, I might have sprung for one of the jacuzzi suites.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mamaSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 3, 2012

Dear MamaSG,
Thank you for the great comments on trip advisor. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that it seems our staff made a difference in your experience. We appreicate you taking the time to post a review and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Have a great holiday week.
Debbie Kirkpatrick
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Rooms were extremely clean. Staff very courteous. I love the warm cookie. Fast check in and out. I was really impressed

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mommy525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah K, Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2012

Dear Mommy525
Thank you so much for the great feedback on your recent stay at the Doubletree Denver Tech. On behalf of our staff, we apprecaite that you choose our hotel and that we were able to make your stay a great one. I am glad to hear you had one of our amazing cookies during your stay as well. We look forward to see you on your next visit to the Denver Tech area
Thanks again,
Debbie Kirkpatrick
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews