We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service, good food at large group dinner”
Review of YaYa's Euro Bistro

YaYa's Euro Bistro
Reserve with OpenTable
YaYa's Euro Bistro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $40
Cuisines: American, European, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: DTC Blvd
Description: Ya Ya's not only caters to the casual diner, but also includes room for business meetings and special occasions. Our menu changes daily to ensure the freshest seafood, best quality steaks and chops and most exquisite entrees.
Philadelphia
Level Contributor
324 reviews
144 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 174 helpful votes
“Excellent service, good food at large group dinner”
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Yia Yia's served dinner to a large group of us (about 18 people) after a business meeting and we had a great experience. The wait staff was totally accomodating, rearranging tables at our request, and providing separate checks. Service was prompt and accurate. Most everyone really enjoyed their meals (I heard raves about the lasagna); there are some pretty unusual things on the menu which is extensive enough to please everyone. The place is comfortable and attractive and the atmosphere is very pleasant and upbeat. The bar staff was extremely nice and accommodating as well. I'd definitely return if in the area again.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Snarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    112
    54
    17
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Villa, Illinois
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Just as good as it gets for Eats in the South part of Denver”
Reviewed May 3, 2012

Here's a place that does it all...perfect for lovers, friends, families, and business associates. The locals love it but there's a fair trade which simply comes by when they're in town because the food is so darn good. Not cheap, but you get you money's worth on every item we're tried. If the weather's nice - sit outside and enjoy the lovely CO weather. The wine list is great...we've never been disappointed. We like that you can bring just about any kind of eater - "foodie" to "finicky" and there's something perfect on the menu. They serve lots of food in a meal, so you may need to split with a friend, and the service is over the top.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank StanClement
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
110 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
“bruch”
Reviewed April 15, 2012

We went for Easter brunch though I think they do something similar each sunday. All the food was of high quality and delicious, and they offered a great variety. They had some thigns made to order, some buffet. Service was excellent, never felt rushed and we were always attended to. It was the first time I've left a brunch feeling like I had a lot of great food rather than just feeling full after eating a variety of mediocre or unsatisfying foods. Would definitely return.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank noagent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
128 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Good place for business lunch. Kudos to the valet staff!”
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Yia Yias is a convenient place for a business lunch. Parking was very crowded, but the more than efficient valet made that painless. there was a wine tasting going on, which created extra 'nose'. Strange I thought for during the weekday lunch rush. Ended up siting outside, was pleasant. Good service. Good food

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jmichealr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, CO
Level Contributor
45 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Outstanding Restaurant”
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Ya Ya's was a wonderful place for lunch. The beet salad was outstanding, with fresh arugula and a nice quanity of roasted beets with a very delicious dressing. The fresh trout almondine was perhaps the best I have had in Denver. Service was friendly and helpful. Our server suggested a drink that my wife would never have tried, but which she enjoyed very much. Overall, a top notch experience. We will return.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DLittman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed YaYa's Euro Bistro also viewed

Greenwood Village, CO
 

Been to YaYa's Euro Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing