We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Free Popcorn And Free Soda!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Landmark Theatre Greenwood Village
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Denver, CO
Level Contributor
58 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Free Popcorn And Free Soda!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

One can even order food inside the theater. And one can get reserved seats. Don't forget adult beverages are available.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank randykoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    23
    6
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Centennial, CO
Level Contributor
251 reviews
38 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Comfortable Seats, Free Fresh Popcorn and Drinks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013

We visited this theater on a Friday late afternoon to watch "Quartet" and were very pleased with the service from ticket purchase, free refreshments of soft drinks and popcorn, comfortable seats and overall cleanliness. Parking was convenient and abundant directly in front of the theater. Senior tickets were $9 which we found to be a bargain considering the drinks and popcorn were included. A most enjoyable experience and a theater we will return to.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Triumph1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castle Rock, Colorado
Level Contributor
83 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Fun date night!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2013

Love this place, the popcorn and soda are complementary and I adore having a drink and a movie! Nice that you can reserve the leather love seats! A bit pricey but aren't all movies??? And the free popcorn MORE than makes it a deal!!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank gypsfelia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood
Level Contributor
99 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Our favorite movie theater”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2013

This place is all about customer service. You are always greeted like an old friend. It is a bit more expensive than other theaters but worth it. You are given unlimited popcorn and soda. Each theater audience is warmly greeted by a staff member which is lovely. You feel like a welcome guest and that is why we always return. It is a very popular theater so we always go to the matinees but even that is often crowded. So we sometimes pay the premium and buy our tickets in advance. The VIP section is not worth the extra money unless you like to drink and watch the movie and the private VIP bathroom is sort of silly.

We observed a staff meeting last night after our movie. The manager said "always put a smile in your voice even when you are on the walkie talkies". They do and it is worth it.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Consultanttraveler55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAYTON
1 review
“A really good theatre”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2013

Comfortable, clean and very well-equipped. Free popcorn and drinks with the ticket. We've seen about 20 movies here over the years

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank 843FGD843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Landmark Theatre Greenwood Village also viewed

Greenwood Village, CO
Greenwood Village, CO
 

Been to The Landmark Theatre Greenwood Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing