We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Little Theater”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Landmark Theatre Greenwood Village
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Centennial, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Little Theater”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Free self-serve popcorn and soda. Good stadium seating and for a little more, you can purchase club seating which comes with wait services before the movie starts. Order drinks, popcorn and food ( limited) while seated comfortably in your over-size club seat.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    23
    6
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
60 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“The complete movie experience!”
Reviewed December 20, 2012

This is a great theatre to come enjoy a movie! It is close to many good pre-show dining choices. The ticket price includes all the popcorn and soda you would like to eat. Also, you can purchase an adult beverage to enjoy during the movie if this is your preference. Definitely one of my go-to movie spots!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cutpaste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
37 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“VIP is worth the upgrade”
Reviewed December 13, 2012

This is our go to theater. It's smaller than most, but it free popcorn and soda. There's a full bar and VIP seating...aka big comfy chairs in sets of 2 that are a little more private. The VIP comes with a private bathroom and a server up until the movie starts - that piece isn't that big of a deal, but the chairs are definitely worth it. This is a great date spot - grab a drink in the bar and catch a movie after.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Jessica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
39 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“WOW!”
Reviewed November 28, 2012

I think Landmark Theater is the best thing that happened to Colorado since popcorn! What a great venue for watching movies! The Greenwood Village, is the Gem to Greenwood Village's Oz! It's so modern, styling, a bar? How cool! VIP seating? WOW! Food at your seats, and you can be served? Thanks Mark Cuban, next time you're in town, I'll buy you a popcorn! Opps! Another perk here at Greenwood Village ! Popcorn & Soda are free with a ticket purchase!!!! Yowza!!!
Staff is the coolest.....Cheers!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cyd C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Texas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Only place to go! Wish we had one where we live”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

I am from Colorado and love love love this theater. It is so comfy and clean. The employees are polite and personable. The prices for food and alcoholic drinks are reasonable. The complementary popcorn and drinks is genius!! I hate going to see movies most of the time and it is usually because of the seats. Even the non VIP seat are great at this place. Someone would be absolutely rich if they would open a theater like this in Midland, TX. We only have one theater and it's old and nasty. We have a lot of rich oil field workers in the middle of West Texas with nothing to spend all their money on. So going out to the movies or to eat are the only things to do here.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank TheGilberts726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Landmark Theatre Greenwood Village also viewed

Greenwood Village, CO
Greenwood Village, CO
 

Been to The Landmark Theatre Greenwood Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing