We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of good stuff -”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Greenwood Village
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 26, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Pamela Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateDTC, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (935)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

689 - 695 of 935 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2013

My wife and I stayed here for 9 nights in August 2013 for The Solheim Cup in Parker CO. We had a great stay. Room was spacious and quiet. Breakfast was sufficient USA fare and location for South Denver good as I25 is less than a mile away. Good indoor pool but no spa. Fitness room OK. Free paper and good WiFi.

Room Tip: Choose a top floor room for peace and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eabgj01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateDTC, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Thank you so much for notifying us of your recent stay! It is always a pleasure going above and beyond to make each guests' stay more enjoyable. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy our convenient location, executive amenities, friendly staff, and our clean, spacious rooms. Thanks again and we will look forward to seeing you soon here at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

It was a nice stay at the wingate. I didn't like being charged the 75.00 security fee which I assume will be refunded. Other than that everything was good. The person at the front desk could of been a little bit nicer in explaining the charge. She was a little stand offish.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Keenan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateDTC, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Thank you so much for your business and notifying us of your recent stay here at the Wingate by Wyndham-DTC. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the amenities our hotel has to offer clean spacious rooms. Thanks again and we will look forward to hosting you again during your next trip to the Denver area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Great stay!
I really enjoyed my stay and would deffinately choose this hotel and location again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Priscilla V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateDTC, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Thank you so much for your business and notifying us of your recent experience at the Wingate by Wyndham-DTC! We are pleased to hear that you were able to benefit from our convenient location and we will look forward to accommodating you again soon here at our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Antonette M Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateDTC, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Walls are a bit thin. I could hear my neighbor snore all night long, mattresses needs replacing and you need to have healthier fresher food for the breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingateDTC, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Wingate by Wyndham-DTC. Your feedback is important to us in order to ensure that we maintain high quality service and accommodations for all of our guests. We apologize for the issues you had to endure during your stay and we will make necessary adjustments to ensure this will no longer be an issue for future guests. Again, thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope you give us another chance to show you the best we have to offer our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Kristina S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateDTC, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenwood Village
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Ce...
#3 of 15 in Greenwood Village
597 reviews
0.9 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denve...
#4 of 15 in Greenwood Village
1,043 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Te...
#7 of 15 in Greenwood Village
390 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
#1 of 15 in Greenwood Village
421 reviews
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Denver Tech Center
Residence Inn Denver Tech Center
#10 of 15 in Greenwood Village
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech

Address: 8000 E Peakview Ave, Greenwood Village, CO 80111-6816
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Greenwood Village
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Greenwood Village
#4 Romantic Hotel in Greenwood Village
Price Range: $85 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Hotel Greenwood Village
Wingate Greenwood Village
Wingate Hotel Greenwood Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing