We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr
Nearby Hotels
$139
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Denver Tech Center(Greenwood Village)
$134
$124
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$97
HotelsForEveryone
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center(Greenwood Village)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$119
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$176
$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveler rating
216
150
73
77
85
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
150
73
77
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskiddie pooltwo room suitehard boiled eggssleeper sofanice roomyogurtgreat place to staygreat pricestaff was friendlyeasy accessfree breakfastvery nice hoteldenverjacuzzienglewoodpetsinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
594 - 599 of 601 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2008

We stayed at this La Quinta March 18-22, 2008. The room is very, very nice like a studio apartment. Has a small refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot, two TV's with cable. The bed is extremely comfortable where you just want to stay in it all day. The hotel is nice, has a large indoor heated pool, jacuzzi and a kiddies pool. The only real draw back at this hotel is it has several broken tile pieces inside the jacuzzi and tiles missing from inside the pool, they don't clean it everyday (old chocolate donut smeared on the floor by the jacuzzi, a dead smashed cricket on the wall that was there for 3 of the 4 days we were there.) Breakfast is included in the price of the room, normal continental breakfast, fruits, bagels, muffins, cereal, etc but also has a waffle maker you can make your own.
Watch out for the pricing.....we booked online for $79(Expedia) a night, we decided to stay an extra day, at the check in they were going to charge us $109 but said they would price match Expedia that we had originally booked through and Expedia was $69 and they did honor that price match. While we were in the lobby area using the internet, we heard an agent at the check in tell two seperate potential guests for the same night two different prices $89 and then $79. Just an FYI.
Take the time to drive around for a place to eat lunch or dinner, lots of nice places to eat but beware of the Mexican restaurant La Parilla (I thinki is the name) by La Quinta and Hampton Inns. The food is TERRIBLE and my husband was severely ill from it. The Elephant Bar and Olive Garden are just on the other side of the I-25 and behind Target is several nice restaurants to choose from.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pewterdragonfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2007

Nothing fancy about the hotel; full service Sheraton is right next door at double the price.

The are several places to grab a bite to eat within walking distance, and a shopping center with a Target is .75 miles away.

The room was big, clean, comfortable and provided everything I needed to get a good nights rest. I loved the interior corridor, but I also loved having a second entrance door from the pool area. Stay on the first floor so you can crack the door open and breath the fresh Rocky Mountain air!

Wonderful stay at an incredible bargin of under $70 per night!!

  • Stayed: December 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Scot D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2006

We made reservervations for the Woodfield Suites in Jan, 06. In March, 06, we received an e-mail the hotel had changed its name to La Quinta. (Woodfield was owned by La Quinta) We were assured nothing had changed except the name. We booked using our entertainment card for $54 which was half price. It was worith more. It was not a luxury hotel but it was clean, had a great breakfast, big pool and jaccuzi. (The jaccuzi was on the hot side.) The staff was very helpful and friendly and check-in and check-out was easy. Our room was a suite with a living room and the beds were in a separate room. We met another family there and we had still had plenty of room in the living room to sit a talk. (The other family had there own room) There was also a small microwave and refrigerator. Lots of great restaurants in walking distance. Would stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mull1017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Boston, MA
110
Reviewed June 29, 2004

As part of an Expedia vacation package, I booked a room for three nights at the Woodfield. I was concerned that it might be very noisy since it is right next to the freeway--I was wrong. The hotel is very nice and not noisy! The staff was super friendly! The room (a junior suite with a king bed) was very clean and spacious. They have free high-speed wireless and the room had a mini fridge, microwave and bar sink and a little living area. The hotel was extremely soundproof and though I was staying on the freeway side, I heard no freeway noise. This place was definitely better than other more expensive hotels I've stayed at in the Tech Center. It's a great place for a business traveler. The free breakfast is also better than most. The only drawback is that there is no on-site room service, you have to order room delivery from some off-site restaurant. I'm a picky traveler and I was very pleased with the Woodfield!!

10  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews