We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr
Nearby Hotels
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$164
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$161
$148
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Denver Tech Center(Greenwood Village)
$154
$144
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center(Greenwood Village)
$68
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (594)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveler rating
212
150
71
77
84
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
150
71
77
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskiddie pooltwo room suitehard boiled eggssleeper sofanice roomyogurtgreat place to staygreat pricestaff was friendlyeasy accessfree breakfastvery nice hoteldenverjacuzzienglewoodpetsinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
425 - 430 of 594 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2013

This hotel need some serious remodeling. It is very old and it is obvious that this is not a La Quinta original. I stay in La Quinta every chance I get, so we booked this one because of the location. It is very spacious, the rooms are very large and two wonderful indoor swimming pools and a jacuzzi; I used the fitness room every day and it was good and well maintained. I just never got the sense the place was clean; the bed skirts were stained, the elevators were dirty and so on. Just before we left I noticed another La Quinta not far from there, maybe half a mile on Clinton St; I went there to check it out, it is new and a true La Quinta, clean, clean, clean. So, If I go back I will stay there instead of this one, for sure.

Room Tip: We had the Jacuzzi suite right by the elevator which was quite and convenient.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CeeCeeLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Whenever one is available I stay at a La Quinta, great price for a nice room and free breakfast how can you beat that? Staff was friendly and helpful. The location was near the interstate for easy on easy off to get back on my way.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank johncraigw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

This hotel had large rooms (king suites) that were clean and neat. Halls and elevators were drab, but lobby and breakfast room were cheerful and spacious. Good location for our traveling to Parker and Colorado Springs.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 706Smith1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

- Breakfast based on american style, (waffles selfmade, cold eggs, pure coffee Quality, more water than a coffee, Kellogs Cornflakes in various types) Philadelphia cheese in tube, very unusual
- Room - the air condition makes me angry. Why ist neccessary to provide this Equipment with so many push button. Each System in Hotels are unique.
- Location - In the neighborhood a lot of nice parks available. Supermarket can be found easily in the near distance.
Quality of the Hotel - The reception personnel was OKAY, but received of course in other Hotels more hospitility.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oblomow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

When we arrived our lock had issues: the deadbolt was half broken and the regular lock didn't latch unless the door was slammed closed. We reported it to the front desk who said they couldn't have us switch rooms but they would fix it in the morning.

When we were leaving the maintenance guy came to work on it, but when we arrived home that evening our door was open. The deadbolt had been fixed but the door still didn't latch closed unless slammed. Apparently the cleaning people hadn't closed our door after cleaning our room.

The most basic thing we want from a hotel is a secure place to sleep, and La Quinta left our room unlocked for over seven hours. This is unacceptable.

When we complained they sent the maintenance staff back to finish the job.

Otherwise the hotel was fine but not great. It seems like it has seen better days and is a bit run down.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhall23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews