We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Greenwood Village
Colorado Springs, Colorado
2 reviews
“Not too bad”
Reviewed April 5, 2013

I have stayed in nicer La Quintas. The layout of the King Suite rooms is nice. The bedspread was dirty and there was spilled coffee on the bathroom floor. They moved me to a different room that was cleaner. The hotel is not very clean but the bed was comfy. I heard they are remodeling Summer of 2013 and that the manager Patty has been ill recently. The front desk staff are very friendly. The breakfast did not have any fresh bananas and the yogurt was warm. For this I give 3 stars.

Room Tip: The suites are nice. There is a living room with a TV and a bedroom with a TV. They also have small...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank businesstraveler942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

504 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    178
    129
    57
    68
    72
See reviews for
205
97
37
127
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed April 1, 2013

This was a great hotel to stay in. We loved the suite because we had a small child with us who needed to go to sleep before the rest of us. We put her in the room and closed the door, just like at home. One of the main reasons we chose to stay here. The pool and breakfast were great too.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed April 1, 2013

We stayed in the 2 room suite with the jacuzzi tub. The rooms were very big & clean. The king size bed was comfortable. The parking lot was well lit. The one complaint was that the two waffle makers in the breakfast area were not enough to accommodate the guests. At one point, there was a 10 people wait & they ran out of syrup. Other than that, we were very pleased with our stay & will be back for sure!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanford, Colorado
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2013 via mobile

We just stayed there for my daughters birthday. We had two rooms. We were able to check in early and I believe we got an upgrade as our rooms were fantastic. The kids enjoyed the game area and pool and since it was storming we spent pretty much the whole day there. The front desk was always super friendly and helpful. I know we will definitely stay there again.

Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Pbnator W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed March 11, 2013

This hotel is conveniently located in the DTC area of south metro Denver. It's located right off the highway (I-25), which would be my only negative. I had a room on the east side of the hotel (not on the highway side) and it was quiet. The rooms were very nice and very clean, the bed was comfortable and breakfast was a typical continental, but they have lots of room so no problem finding a seat to eat.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenwood Village
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Ce...
#2 of 14 in Greenwood Village
527 reviews
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Vil...
#1 of 14 in Greenwood Village
835 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Te...
#6 of 14 in Greenwood Village
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center
#7 of 14 in Greenwood Village
125 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
0.5 mi away
Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel
Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hote...
#5 of 14 in Greenwood Village
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr
Address: 9009 E Arapahoe Rd, Greenwood Village, CO 80112-3603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Greenwood Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Greenwood Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood/Tech Ctr Hotel Greenwood Village
La Quinta Inn And Suites Denver Englewood/Tech Ctr
La Quinta Greenwood Village
Greenwood Village La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing