We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Greenwood Village
A TripAdvisor Member
Canon City, Colorado, USA
11
Reviewed January 9, 2013

convenient location, friendly staff, room was clean. due to being an older hotel, it could use some renovation, but we always stay here when we have business and/or pleasure trips in the Denver area. if you have kids, it has lots of entertainment for them.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (571)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

449 - 455 of 572 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2013

My husband and I stay here when in the area. It's very clean, quiet allow pets of course. Breakfast is good. Always plenty of food.
Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Good choice in the Denver area. Had a problem with my bill and it was fixed right away!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wardsusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Just stayed their over the weekend and it was nice. Kids love the pool, and play area. Not the cleanest place but ok to sleep. The breakfast was ok, not alot of options. The good thing was they always had coffee in the lobby... a BIG one for me. We will be back for sure. Thanks again.

Room Tip: If you have kids try to get close to the pool. the Halls are cold and the kids hate to be cold.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amtracker101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Very nice lobby, ended there for us. Started with a cruddy luggage cart with 2 flat tires, and on the way downstairs to our room, it got worse. Felt like we were going to the cruddy dungeon where only the rif-raf go, marks on the walls, dirty carpet that hadn't been vacuumed in forever, then went by the housekeeping laundry room with doors standing wide open and looking, cruddy, right across from which was our room, whose heat wasn't even working. When I called the front desk guy, he couldn't have cared less. We promptly checked out and went to the one right up the road on Clinton St (also in the Denver Tech Center) and were supremely glad we did - much nicer, and much nicer experience.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jboynsteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Boston area
1
Reviewed December 12, 2012

The staff was amazing, helpful, friendly, patient, and kind. They helped my family organize a bereavement stay. Gave me the appropriate rates, retroactively (not so easy for them). They helped set up travel. Responded thoughtfully to a concern, just absolutely wonderful. I've never recommended a hotel before but, have to say, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this LaQUINTA.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Lucia S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

I stayed overnight in this hotel. I think all the rooms are suites. Mine certainly was. It was very a comfortable room with lots of space to spread out. I had everything I needed, and it was close to a lot of shopping and dining options. It's a little tricky to get into and out of, being so close to I-25, but I didn't really have any problems with that and found that being that close made it easy to get to other places in Denver. I never heard the freeway at all, so that wasn't a factor, even in the breakfast area which faced out to the highway. I did see that they allowed pets, which I noted for future travel.

Room Tip: Just to be sure you avoid highway noise, you might ask for a room on the east side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abqactor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenwood Village
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Ce...
#3 of 15 in Greenwood Village
601 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Te...
#7 of 15 in Greenwood Village
392 reviews
1.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Vil...
#2 of 15 in Greenwood Village
943 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
1.2 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denve...
#4 of 15 in Greenwood Village
1,053 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr

Address: 9009 E Arapahoe Rd, Greenwood Village, CO 80112-3603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Greenwood Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Greenwood Village
Price Range: $86 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Denver Englewood/Tech Ctr
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood/Tech Ctr Hotel Greenwood Village
La Quinta Greenwood Village
Greenwood Village La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing