We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (497)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveler rating
286
136
51
17
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
286
136
51
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tech center hot and cold items wet bar within walking distance spacious room nice hotel indoor pool staff was very friendly sitting area great place to stay great room business stay very nice stay breakfast buffet easy access business traveler first floor
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 497 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice place to stay staff very nice. The only thing I wish they had a full restaurant on sight and that the airconditioner was a little more quiet. Also I wish that the snacks and coffees they do sell were a little less expensive. They were a little pricey.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank decoptg93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Negative things first, the pillows(there were 3 on each bed)... were not so great. none of them worked for me. Second, it was very difficult to find the best A/C temperature for the room. 72F~73F was too hot, I woke up sweating several times every night, but 71F got the room too cold...

Everything else was nearly perfect. Friendly & very helpful front desk staffs, very good hot breakfast every morning. Room was very quiet, house keeping did great job cleaning my room and making beds. My room(2 Queen beds) was very spacious, with a sitting area, an wet bar sink, a refrigerator. Pretty good place to stay.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank mycayenneturbos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018

More modern Hyatt Place hotel vis a vis a good restaurant. Nothing special but also nothing to complain about. Enough parking space available. Windows cannot be opened. If you are in that area recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GerdfromAustria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

Have stayed here a few times this year and it is consistently comfortable, quiet and clean for my one or 2 night stays. Shuttle service within a 5 mile radius gets you around to local restaurants, like Snooze on Syracuse for a sit down breakfast. Super friendly staff and shuttle driver.

Just wish they had laundry machines!

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank CaliSally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018

I was in Denver for 3 nights on a business visit and stayed at this hotel. Its comfortable and more imp has a bar and resto for a quick bite. nothing elaborate though. it helps if one does not want to dine out every day. the breakfast is ok, nothing much for vegetarians like me.....overall a good place to stay

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NirajBasotia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews