We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel & Great service! ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Greenwood Village
Certificate of Excellence
Delta
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great hotel & Great service! ”
Reviewed March 17, 2014 via mobile

I loved this hotel. The service was awesome and the rooms were just as good. The rooms are modern with large flat screen tv's. The bathroom has a Keurig single cup coffee machine with multiple different inserts. The bed was extremely comfortable and the free wifi worked really well. There are two restaurant right next door. One is literally in the parking lot (Mexican). I ate there and it was good. The breakfast at the Best western was not that great. Some of the food was stale, but I'm not really a breakfast person anyways. I need to give a shoutout to Stephanie at the nighttime front desk for being awesome! I hope your car is fixed! :-)

Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank Tyler R R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Psw0414, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review, April 13, 2014
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

554 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    270
    185
    56
    25
    18
See reviews for
165
100
41
187
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hastings, mn
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed March 8, 2014

We were in town scouting apartments & schools for 4 days. This was great location, close to 25! The staff was very helpful in our search. The hotel is very nicely decorated and quiet. Breakfast is a full meal and was of very good quality!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank sassy48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Psw0414, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you were able to find an apartment. I hope you come back and stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buggenum, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2014

This was a great hotel. I was in town for new years, and I even had both of my dogs in tow. This place couldn't have been more accommodating. I got this room for such a great price on hotwire that when I checked in I felt there had to be mistake, I almost felt guilty for paying so little. I paid less for this beautifully acquainted huge room than the motel 6 down the street was charging. Beautiful clean spacious rooms with high ceilings, large comfortable beds with a dozen pillows, wide closets and beautiful full mahogany dressers, clean spacious bathrooms with marble and nice showers and even an in room Kuereg coffee machine! This really felt like a four star hotel. The staff was very friendly and the cleaning staff was especially nice and hospitable. They have a very nice breakfast as well. This place has it all in terms of comfort and space, and the location is great also. Very convenient to downtown Denver without being right in the middle of the noise and the traffic. It's in a very nice community called Greenwood Village with excellent restaurants within walking distance. I would recommend the Mexican restaurant right in front of the hotel which had some of the best steak fajitas I have ever tried. If you are going to Denver and are on a budget but still want nicer accommodations, this is the place.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DannyZ213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patty W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed February 28, 2014 via mobile

Stayed at hotel from 25-Feb thru 1-Mar.
It was an excellent experience.
Michael on front desk was very friendly.
Very clean rooms !!!
Good spread of Breakfast !!
Staff are friendly and caring.
I recommend this hotel over any other in the area.

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank CKTaneja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patty W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Thank you so much for the excellent review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I will forward on to the staff especially Michael. Hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe
2 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Business trips combined with relocating from state to state often are stressful. This stress was alleviated staying at Best Western in Denver. The rooms are perfectly furnished, quiet which is essential for work, the decor splendid, service was perfection and my Service Dog was exceptionally well taken care of. Thank you

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank micheleelys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patty W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Thank you for your great review of the hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here on my business trip.

Paper thin walls. Absolutely NO privacy. You want to hear other people conversations?

Old stale bread for breakfast.

You can get better hotel for your money in the area.

Not the BEST Best Western.


  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nycrobusto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patty W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sad to learn that your stay was not enjoyable. Your comments on the paper thin walls will be brought to the attention of the owners and I will speak to my breakfast bar attendant to make sure that all of our food goes out to our guests is fresh. I can assure you that what you experienced is not the typical standards by which our hotel is run and I hope you will give us second chance.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ogden, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2014

This location is fantastic and close to the interstate and a wide range of eating establishments. The hotel has a great lobby and breakfast area. The rooms were great with fridge and microwave too. Very comfortable.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Cathy C J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patty W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review, February 15, 2014
Thank you for great review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenwood Village
0.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Vil...
#1 of 14 in Greenwood Village
882 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
1.3 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denve...
#3 of 14 in Greenwood Village
981 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
2.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
0.5 mi away
Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel
Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hote...
#6 of 14 in Greenwood Village
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

Property: Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
Address: 9231 E Arapahoe Rd, Greenwood Village, CO 80112-3677 (Formerly Hampton Inn Denver-Southeast (Tech Center))
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Greenwood Village
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Greenwood Village
#1 Romantic Hotel in Greenwood Village
#3 Business Hotel in Greenwood Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just outside Colorado's bustling capital, this award-winning AAA 3 Diamond BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel puts you in the perfect place to tackle business or take in the sites. Located in the heart of the DTC, this Greenwood Village hotel allows convenient access to I-25 or our city's Lite-Rail station. From there, great food, museums, sporting events and entertainment awaits. Our guests are always our priority, with a complimentary hot breakfast to start your day. Pillow top king and queen beds and comfortable rooms make it easy for business travelers and friends alike to get a good night's rest. Adjoining rooms and extended stays are available to make your trip easier. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Best Western, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Denver-Southeast (Tech Center) Hotel Greenwood Village
Hampton Inn Englewood
Englewood Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing