We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place to Stay, Especially with Pets”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Greenwood Village
Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
1 review
“Great Place to Stay, Especially with Pets”
Reviewed March 19, 2013

La Quinta's pet policy is the best of any hotel chain in the area with no fees and very few restrictions. Other hotels charge as much as $25 per pet per night. Not only did our dogs stay for free but the room rate was very reasonable as well at $59 a night. Location was excellent with easy access to the Interstate and hotel was in close proximity to several very good restaurants and a large shopping mall. Neighborhood was quiet as was the room. The free breakfast was nothing special but fine for the price. Didn't get to use the pool as it was closed for the winter but it looked very nice. Only complaint was no queen beds and no refrigerators.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank himmelberger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

341 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    132
    100
    61
    24
    24
See reviews for
126
76
32
83
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed February 11, 2013

The staff here is most professional and capable.... Everything is clean and very well maintained. The "environment" in general and particulary the courtyard where guests can walk and exercise pets is Beautiful and very "guest friendly". I highly recommend this hotel.

LINDA
720-448-0644

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids MI
Level Contributor
90 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2013

We stayed 3 nights at the LaQuinta with our dog for a conference that was being held next door at the Sheraton. We paid substantially less than the Sheraton conference rate and it was less than 100 yards to the conference center. Plus the LaQuinta includes breakfast. THe rooms were clean, large and well appointed. I'm not sure if this hotel is new but the furnishings were newer with a large pennisula desk, hi def flat screen tv, refrig and microwave. Bed and chair were comfortable. Great value and we would stay at this propery again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jcisler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 27, 2013

I had incorrectly booked my stay at a different LaQuinta, but upon arrival the desk clerk called the other hotel, cancelled that reservation and promptly set up a new reservation for this hotel at the same rate. Top notch service and very friendly staff. Room was very clean and quiet in spite of the fact that the interstate was nearby.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steamboat Springs, Colorado, USA
1 review
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Unbelievably good price for an excellent large room in perfect condition and very quiet. King bed, pillows and sheets superb. Only issue was insufficient heat in lobby / breakfast area when outside temperatures varied between -10F and -20F. Understand a rework of lobby heating system is planned.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank barrysH768WH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenwood Village
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Ce...
#3 of 14 in Greenwood Village
4.0 of 5 bubbles 507 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
0.2 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Vil...
#1 of 14 in Greenwood Village
4.5 of 5 bubbles 819 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel
Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hote...
#4 of 14 in Greenwood Village
4.0 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver En...
#7 of 14 in Greenwood Village
3.5 of 5 bubbles 496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
Address: 7077 S Clinton St, Greenwood Village, CO 80112-3629
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Greenwood Village
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Greenwood Village
#6 Business Hotel in Greenwood Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center location is perfect for leisure and business travelers. The hotel is near Centennial Airport Private Jet Center, Lockheed Martin, and many other corporate destinations. We have 1500 square feet of meeting space and a wealth of amenities, including free high-speed Internet access. Located just 15 Miles South of Downtown Denver (Pepsi Center, Coors Field, and Six Flags Elitch Gardens), there are many great restaurants in the area and shopping at Park Meadows Mall. Family Sports Center, Chatfield State Reservoir, and Fiddler's Green Ampitheater are all nearby. Access your spacious room at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center through an interior courtyard surrounding a heated pool (seasonal) and spa. Start each day with our Free Bright Side BreakfastTM served by our courteous and friendly staff. We are just east of I-25 between Dry Creek and Arapahoe Road next to Trail Dust Steakhouse and IHOP, not far from the Denver Broncos Training Facility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Denver Tech Hotel Greenwood Village
La Quinta Greenwood Village
Greenwood Village La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing