We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!I”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Greenwood Village
A La Quinta traveler
Perkins, Oklahoma, USA
1
Reviewed June 5, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (394)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

366 - 372 of 394 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2012

I have stayed at this La Quinta a number of times because it's close to my relatives' home and takes dogs. This trip was a huge disappointment, though. We left the room by 9 a.m. and returned around 3:30 to find that it hadn't been cleaned. I called the front desk and the man who answered said, "I'll look into it." When we hadn't heard anything by 4:30, I called again and was told, "Housekeeping is gone but we'll figure it out." We left for dinner and came back around midnight, and the room still had not been touched. I called again and asked that someone at least bring us fresh towels. Someone brought us a few bath towels (no washcloths or hand towels, though). Meanwhile, we also never got the wifi to work in the room.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RunnerGrrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

If you have business or are visiting the SE Denver area, this is a great place to stay. The Inn is relatively new with a spaceous and airy lobby, where the breakfast is served. It has the new LQ design with large rooms and nice bathrooms. We got a Kingbed room, and couldn't have been happier with the room for this type of lodging. The hotel is very cose to the Park Meadows shopping mall, and there are many good restaurants nearby and along Arapahoe Road a half-mile to the north. Also the price is excellent for the quality.

Room Tip: Request a room that faces the interior courtyard for the nice view and they are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt33332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA
1
Reviewed May 19, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Even though this hotel is in the heart of a busy city the interior courtyard is a peaceful oasis. Always traveling with our dogs we are looking for the best hotels to accomodate them. This hotel fits that need with perfection. Great service, clean rooms and close to the best activities.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Orlando, Florida
1
Reviewed May 17, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 12, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jerianne S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenwood Village
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver En...
#9 of 16 in Greenwood Village
581 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Ce...
#3 of 16 in Greenwood Village
602 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center
#8 of 16 in Greenwood Village
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denve...
#4 of 16 in Greenwood Village
1,059 reviews
0.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
#1 of 16 in Greenwood Village
428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Address: 7077 S Clinton St, Greenwood Village, CO 80112-3629
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Greenwood Village
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Greenwood Village
#7 Business Hotel in Greenwood Village
Price Range: $81 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center location is perfect for leisure and business travelers. The hotel is near Centennial Airport Private Jet Center, Lockheed Martin, and many other corporate destinations. We have 1500 square feet of meeting space and a wealth of amenities, including free high-speed Internet access. Located just 15 Miles South of Downtown Denver (Pepsi Center, Coors Field, and Six Flags Elitch Gardens), there are many great restaurants in the area and shopping at Park Meadows Mall. Family Sports Center, Chatfield State Reservoir, and Fiddler's Green Ampitheater are all nearby. Access your spacious room at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center through an interior courtyard surrounding a heated pool (seasonal) and spa. Start each day with our Free Bright Side BreakfastTM served by our courteous and friendly staff. We are just east of I-25 between Dry Creek and Arapahoe Road next to Trail Dust Steakhouse and IHOP, not far from the Denver Broncos Training Facility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Denver Tech Hotel Greenwood Village
La Quinta Greenwood Village
Greenwood Village La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing