We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Property!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Greeley
Hollister, Missouri
Level Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Property!”
Reviewed August 7, 2014

A very nice hotel with updated, modern rooms! Several good restaurants within walking distance. Front desk staff is nice and will even give you an "after hours" milk from the fridge to go with their chocolate chip cookies at night. The breakfast buffet is free - lots of good hot and cold options. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Robin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this review, August 15, 2014
Dear Robin J,
Thank you for your review of the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites. I am pleased we were able to make your stay enjoyable and that you enjoyed our fresh, hot cookies and our updated, complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you the next time you are in Greeley.

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    29
    8
    7
    5
See reviews for
60
18
12
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Camp Verde, Arizona
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2014

This was my second time staying with this hotel. The rooms are clean, very functional, and comfortable. They have a sleek modern decor if that's important to you. All amenities are provided with a small fridge, micro, and sink if you have an extended stay. The bedding is very nice, and with being "double sheeted" on the under-layer and over layer I was very comfortable sleeping in the bed. The grounds are nice, and the area is quiet, with no highway noise. The front desk staff are very friendly and accommodating. With the fraccing business booming around Greeley the downside is that the rooms are pricey, but unless you seek out a no-tell motel, the prices are as good as any equivalent rooms in the City. There is an indoor pool that I did not take advantage of. I go to Greeley to visit family, and I will stay there again if there is no guest room available at the family home. I did not take advantage of the breakfast this trip, but it is inviting.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Holly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Dear Holly K,
Thank you for your kind and thorough review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and our amenities. We appreciate you making the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites your lodging choice and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
65 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2014

This is a good offering of one of Marriott's budget brands. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It is a convenient location and treats business travelers well. There are plenty of close by restaurants and shopping.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms on the first floor. There are a lot of oil workers staying here that work nights, so the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TPAPT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Dear TPAPT,
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and I will be certain to share your valuable feedback with the entire staff! We hope to see you again the next time you visit Greeley.

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights here it was very clean great breakfast buffet every fresh and yummy. There located next to everything walking distance and driving . The staff were very friendly and accomadating your every need or want.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kari H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Dear Kari H,
Thank you for taking the time to review the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites. I am pleased our staff impressed you, and I will be certain to share your kind words with them. We hope to host you again.

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
56 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2014

From the moment I arrived at the Fairfield Inn & Suites in Greeley, Colorado the staff went above and beyond to make sure my stay in Greeley was terrific. The Front Desk girl was always very helpful and extremely friendly. The first day, she made sure that I was welcome to the city and to the hotel. The room was always immaculately cleaned, and it was very comfortable. The morning breakfast was very tasteful, and the ladies in charge were always friendly and made sure that everything was available. Thank you for a wonderful stay in Greeley, Fairfield Inn & Suites!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank george7188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Dear George7188,
Thank you for your most kind review regarding your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites. I am pleased the staff made your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Greeley!

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 16, 2014

This hotel was clean, comfortable and beautiful. All staff were all friendly and accommodating. The Manger, Kayla, went well above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable as possible! I would 100% recommend this hotel and will stay there again next year on our trip to Greely!

Room Tip: They also serve a completely awesome complimentary breakfast, and not the fruits and bagel kind, but...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Dear Robin H,
Thank you for your positive review regarding your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites. I am pleased everyone was accommodating and that Kayla exceeded your expectations. I will be sure to share this with Kayla and the entire staff. We look forward to your return.

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed June 10, 2014

I love Colorado and have lived away for about 2 1/2 years. Returning and going to the Fairfield Inn for the first time was the best experience. It was like being at home again. Brian was the best host...informative, friendly and very professional. The gentleman that checked us in was all smiles, friendly and fun. I had a very long road trip and he made sure our stay was comfortable. The next morning we got up to a very friendly front desk girl (can't remember her name :( ) she made the morning breakfast a delight. Keep up the good work management! happy employees make happy visitors. I will always stay at a Fairfield Inn from now on ;)

Room Tip: We were on the first floor..but the sun blocking curtains were awesome. I did not hear any outdoor n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MaryT2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this review, June 12, 2014
Dear MaryT2,
Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites. I am pleased everyone on our staff exceeded your expectations. I will share this review with the entire staff. Reviews like yours remind us all why we are in the hospitality field and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Greeley.

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Greeley hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greeley
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Greeley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#9 of 13 in Greeley
50 reviews
1.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#6 of 13 in Greeley
50 reviews
3.5 mi away
Days Inn Greeley
Days Inn Greeley
#8 of 13 in Greeley
329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley
Address: 2401 W 29th St, Greeley, CO 80631-8524
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Greeley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Greeley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly Renovated Greeley CO Hotel; Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Marriott, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HRS so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Greeley
Fairfield Greeley
Greeley Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing