We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Christina was awesome!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Greeley
Reviewed April 30, 2014

From the time I stepped foot inside the door, Christina was the perfect host!
She is sincerely friendly. Just the kind of person I would trust with even greater responsibilities! We saw her out in town and it felt good to know that she recognized us and was friendly.

Room Tip: Our floor level unit was excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KAREN E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

Dear Karen E,
Thank you for your wonderful review! I agree, Christina does a wonderful job. I will be sure to share this review with her. We all hope to see you back at the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites soon!

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

126 - 132 of 206 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2014

Just got back from staying here for a week for training. The hotel was quite nice. I thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub every night to help me loosen up and relax a bit. The pool is more a kiddie pool, so just FYI. The breakfast was nice, they had warm chocolate chip cookies at the counter every night (while they lasted) and the hotel is with in easy walking distance of restaurants, gas stations and a Wal-Mart.

Room Tip: Room's in the 20's will be closest to the highway. So if the noise bothers you ask for a lo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ryan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

Dear Ryan W,
Thank you for your kind review and feedback regarding your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn and Suites.
I am pleased you enjoyed the hot tub and warm cookies.
We hope to see you back the next time you visit Greeley!

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

I stayed with my grandsons for one night and really enjoyed our stay. The manager and employees were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, the breakfast excellent and all around it was a first class operation. They had just changed over to a salt water pool setup and my grandsons made great use of the pool area. I can't say enough good about the hotel except that if you are in the Greeley area this is the place to stay !!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dog80908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2014

Dear Dog80908,
Thank you taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn and Suites. I am pleased your grandsons were able to enjoy our newly upgraded saline pool. Thank you for your kind remarks about our friendly staff and clean rooms. I will be certain to share your comments with the entire staff! Please come back soon.

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Thank you Fairfield Inn for making my stay relaxing and enjoyable for my whole family. I got a great night sleep and woke up to a wonderful breakfast. Thank you to Candice a night shift staff member for putting out breakfast a little early for us. It really helped get our day started off right. The next night was great as well we were headed out for dinner and Zach helped us find a great Italian restaurant and even gave us coupons. This hotels staff goes out of there way to be helpful, I will be returning to Colorado soon and won't stay anywhere else.

Room Tip: I had third Floor it was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bannie287788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2014

Dear Bannie287788,
Thank you for your wonderful review! I am pleased Candice was able to have breakfast out earlier for you. It appears we were able to make your stay relaxing and refreshing. We look forward to seeing back at the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites soon!

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Candice was very helpful with finding locations to eat and shop during our conference even though it was 1:30, she was wide awake and ethunastic. She also helped us create a back up plan when our reservation fell thourgh.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aibanez90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Dear Aibanez90,
Thank you for your kind review regarding your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites. I am pleased Candice took the time to answer your questions and assist you with your needs. I will be certain to share your comments with her. We hope to see you again soon at the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites!

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

I've stayed at this Fairfield a few times....great location (it's next door to the Old Chicago Restaurant) and very close to a few other restaurants, movie theater, and the highway! Also, it is clear the the hotel is well kept and the staff is extremely friendly especially Christina. You goes above and beyond to ensure a top-notch stay. I would highly recommend the Fairfield Inn! -Sam

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank samuelroger1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

Dear Samuelroger1,
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn and Suites. Our mission is to provide both a friendly and clean experience to all of our guests, and it appears we exceeded your expectations. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with Christina as well as the entire staff! We hope to see you back at the Greeley Fairfield Inn and Suites soon!

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

I would really like to thank the staff at the fairfield inn greeley co. They are all very professional courteous and really pleasant to talk to. Christina one of the staff members is like a ray of sunshine in the morning.She always has a smile for you and everyone she greets. The rooms were clean and the food was awesome. I work all over the world for weeks at a time and I recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Floyd W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

Dear Floyd W,
Thank you for taking the time to review the Greeley Fairfield Inn and Suites. Your comments are especially meaningful coming from a true road warrior. We are pleased we were able to make your time away from home comfortable and relaxing. We hope to see you back at the Greeley Fairfield Inn and Suites soon.

Sincerely,
Brian Van Buskirk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Greeley hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greeley
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Greeley
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Greeley at Lincoln Park
3.5 mi away
Days Inn Greeley
Days Inn Greeley
#9 of 14 in Greeley
385 reviews
1 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#8 of 14 in Greeley
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley

Address: 2401 W 29th St, Greeley, CO 80631-8524
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Greeley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Greeley
Price Range: $96 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly Renovated Greeley CO Hotel; Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Greeley
Fairfield Greeley
Greeley Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing