We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best steaks in town!”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #6 of 237 Restaurants in Greeley
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Greeley, Colorado
Level Contributor
433 reviews
266 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 183 helpful votes
“Best steaks in town!”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

This is a slick operation - everything runs perfectly! This is probably why the food is always outstanding, served hot by efficient, friendly wait staff. If we want a quick, delicious meal that is a GREAT value (go before 6pm for the value menu), this is our placeE

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank EssGeeKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    47
    12
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Greeley, Colorado, United States
1 review
“TEXAS ROAD HOUSE”
Reviewed December 19, 2012

i have ate here many times and the invironment,food service,and the people are just so great,they really noe how to take care of there customers.and there food OMG IT MELTS IN YOUR MOUTH.if you havent ate at TEXAS ROAD HOUSE you need to go and check it out it wonderful.The sevice couldnt get any better,it is perfect jus the way it is.I LOVE TEXAS ROAD HOUSE.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Quick, great service.”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

We enjoyed a great meal. Husband and I shared the chicken and ribs plate. Huge portion for one perfect for two. It was very good. Nephew had the chicken fried chicken with gravy...another huge portion.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank partyof13june12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Breckenridge, Colorado
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Service!”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

We went here to celebrate the finish of the Miss Colorado USA pageant, we had great service! Prices were fair and food was good. Definitely recommend!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Candace W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evans, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
Reviewed October 24, 2012

I always feel welcomed and never rushed. The staff is very well manered and engaging. I enjoy dinner here:)

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jessica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing