We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service!”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #7 of 237 Restaurants in Greeley
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Breckenridge, Colorado
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Service!”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

We went here to celebrate the finish of the Miss Colorado USA pageant, we had great service! Prices were fair and food was good. Definitely recommend!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Candace W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    47
    12
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Evans, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
Reviewed October 24, 2012

I always feel welcomed and never rushed. The staff is very well manered and engaging. I enjoy dinner here:)

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jessica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greeley, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Yummy, healthy food1”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Love the sweet potatoes. Portions are almost right, but still too big for me. Service has been great EVERY time we have been there, no matter how busy. Always has been a manager to our table to inquire how every thing is.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Barbara O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnstown, Colorado
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GOOD EATS”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Just like all the Texas Road Houses, loud and good food. The service is fast and the servers are friendly. Rib eye are good the pulled pork can't be beat. Large portions, always have enough to take home.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank vapour-cabbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenwood Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Always worth the stop”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Our first stop when visiting Greeley for quality food, great service and always busy so go after 8:00.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jack W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing