We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Two-Ply Cut Above” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Greeley

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Days Inn Greeley
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Greeley
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Two-Ply Cut Above”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

I've stayed at dozens of Days Inns, and this one is by far the best. They have fluffy 2-ply toilet paper instead of the single-ply that you can see through; they've incorporated the little luxuries like that throughout the place. The continental breakfast included all of the standard stuff: rolls, toast, biscuits & gravy, waffle maker, eggs, juices, cereal. But the breakfast also included blueberries, granola, Activia yogurts, biscotti, and a multi-flavors coffee bar. The place is immaculate inside and out - it all looks brand new. The linens are crisp, the pillows are nice, the room is spacious and well-lit. (I can't emphasize enough what a difference it made to relax in a bright room vs. feeling trapped & phobic in a dingy one.) This will be my first choice in Greeley from now on.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank susanfreemancomedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrewsFra, Owner at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Thank you so much for your raving review. It's so nice to hear positive comments when you put so much effort and resources into exceeding many Days Inn's expectations. Please come back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    82
    117
    52
    41
    24
See reviews for
120
52
33
71
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Evans, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2013

I recently got evacuated from my apt. due to flood in evans,co. stayed at days in for a week. i have stayed in alot of hotels but this is absolutely the best. the manager and front desk staff and cleaning staff were very polite, helpful, offered emotional support, and friendly and caring. Always asked if i needed anything and even helped me move to handicap rm. the hotel is very clean. the beds are comfortable. the pillows are awesome. they have breakfasts every morning. washer and dryers and even ironing board and iron. best of all they accept pets. reasonable price for what you get. Alot of places to eat in that area and is close to gas station and walmart. the rooms are nice. Cant wait to see their new dining area they are working on. I highly recommend this hotel they really go above and beyond to make your stay the best. thanks you all, LaDonna.

Room Tip: they have elevators for upper floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ladonna d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrewsFra, Owner at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Thank your for your nice review. I'm glad we were able to add some relief to your situation. I'm also excited to have the new breakfast room open.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2013

Pictures of the hotel, mapped location, and customer reviews helped in determining to stay with the Day's Inn Greeley, CO. Staff was helpful with the reservation and at check in. Room was clean and as expected. Price was reasonable for this type / level of accommodation. Would stay there again. Breakfast was ok, nothing great and eating area was very small

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrewsFra, Owner at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Thanks for your review and hope you return soon to see the additional space for breakfast.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elkhart
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

We have stayed at this Days Inn before and find it to be very clean with great personnel and improvements are always ongoing. The beds are very comfortable and the pillows are exceptional. Can't wait to return again when they will have opened a new breakfast room.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank irish072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrewsFra, Owner at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Thanks for mentioning our cleanliness and personnel. We all strive to be our personal best and we are constantly adding improvements to the property.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LITTLETON
Level Contributor
106 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

We found this gem on a whim as we had an unplanned visit to our daughter at UNC and needed a room for the night. The rooms were clean, well decorated and quiet. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful with suggestions for the area. They also offer a nice breakfast buffet with lots of choices. We would recommend this to all travelers who find themselves in the Greeley area.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bkjds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrewsFra, Owner at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Thank you for your nice review. We do meet and exceed almost all Days Inn standards. Hope you visit again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Greeley hotels
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greeley
3.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley
3.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 12 in Greeley
3.5 of 5 bubbles 49 reviews
3.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#6 of 12 in Greeley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Greeley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Greeley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Greeley

Property: Days Inn Greeley
Address: 5630 West 10th Street, Greeley, CO 80634 (Formerly Microtel Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Greeley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Greeley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Greeley 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Greeley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greeley Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing