We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Greeley
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Greeley)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveler rating
106
135
70
50
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
106
135
70
50
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfaststay there againstaff was very friendly and helpfulthe general managerin townfront desk clerkvisiting familywaffleshandicapsmokingrefrigeratorhousekeepercollegesoncolorado
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
344 - 349 of 392 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Stayed for a business trip...Nothing fancy, but the room was quite clean, espcially the bathroom which was a good sign. Fast, reliable wi-fi (very nice!). Comfortable pillows and bed. Definitely met expectations for it's price range. Downside: Walls a little thin and the doors a bit clunky and noisy, but I can easily recommend this hotel when visiting the Greeley area. Thankfully, this hotel did not have the typical hallway mustiness of most hotels. If you're on a budget, this Days Inn is a safe bet.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
Thank TomL911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrewsFra, Owner at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2012

I get compliments on the beds and pillows daily. Thanks. We totally shampoo carpet throughout 6 times a year which keeps that mustiness out of our hotel. Thanks for noticing. Appreciate your business and thanks for suggesting others stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

We stayed here for a golf tournament. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were small, but clean and EVERYTHING worked (air, TV, etc.). Finally, the breakfast was good, including hot items (like sausage & waffles). We would book here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColoradoTraveler970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrewsFra, Owner at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2012

Thank you for the feedback. We all take pride in our work and appreciate your positive comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Each time I travel to Greeley to see family, I stay at the Days Inn. The price is the best I can find in Greeley, and still have great service and a nice, SPOTLESS room. The front desk people are always very accomodating and friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrewsFra, Owner at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2012

Thank your for always choosing us. We all truely appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for one night on our way to Estes Park. Although it was the tiniest hotel room we have ever seen, it was clean, the desk clerk was very nice and it had a decent continental breakfast. There was a large group of girls (sports team or youth group?) staying at the hotel and we were worried about the amount of noise, but we didn't hear anything.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbsmjs430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrewsFra, Owner at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2012

Thank you for your compliments. Hope you return again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Marissa, the night desk clerk, was extraordinarily helpful to us, and, when my wife dropped an earring in the sink, she called Frank, the handyman, who wasn't due for another few days. But he came anyway, and retrieved the earring before we returned from an event we had scheduled for the evening. We really appreciated that kind of service.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrewsFra, Owner at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2012

Our integrity is expremely important to us. It's the only thing any of us have at the end of the day. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews