We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow, Now thats a place to stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Our Private Back Patio with View of Mt. Baldy
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Private Back Patio with View of Mt. Baldy
Master Bedroom Master Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Our Private Back Patio with View of Mt. Baldy
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom with Queen Size Bed
Second Bathroom
Washer and Dryer In Unit
View of the Living Room and Dining Area from Kitchen
Living Room with Gas Fireplace
Living Room with View of Back Patio
Kitchen with Counter and Stools
View of the Kitchen from the Living Room
Dining Area
Private Front Patio
Grandview Villas Condos with Mt. Baldy in Background
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Grand Lake, Grand County, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sl111359
Pierre Part, Louisiana
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Wow, Now thats a place to stay!”
Reviewed February 22, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The condo was very nice and clean!! We loved the view. It's in the heart of the town too. It had just about everything you would need. Could use some face towels. It's on the first floor and that was a big help! We loved it!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view.
Liked least: No face towels.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahtnamasy...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect place to cozy up in Grand Lake”
Reviewed August 6, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Condo is perfect for our visit to Grand Lake to attend a wedding. Traveling with a baby and 9-year old and the space is clean, we'll kept and has all the amenities to make a relaxing getaway. Was so excited to even find a Bumbo seat and tray for the baby; what a life-saver!

So glad I went with this location instead of one of the "cabin" options. Didn't realize how lovely the town is, and how many recreational activities there are to enjoy.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CO
Reviewed February 9, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed September 29, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
marco_riv...
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
“Very Nice”
Reviewed September 27, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This condo is as advertised, very nice, spacious, cozy, and in a great location. Everything from booking to getting there to staying and checking out went very smoothly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanksville
Reviewed August 9, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boulder
Reviewed August 9, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing