We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado
Ranked #18 of 28 Hotels in Grand Junction
Reviewed June 28, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brennan S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (740)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

463 - 469 of 740 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2014 via mobile

I've stayed at this Super 8 several times in the last 20 years. I've got to say that although the staff is friendly and helpful, the facility is run down (bathroom tiles are moldy and falling off, cracks all over walls with spiders entering). Also it offered the most pitiful "Continental breakfast" toast, waffles without syrup and bananas. Really!!
I hope they update and hire an experienced manager. I probably won't stay there again. Sorry

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
Thank TinaandVinnieO621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Very clean room and quiet. Friendly and helpful staff. Walking distance to convenience stores and Dennys. Breakfast continental with very limited choices that are not gluten free. Free coffee. Very impressed with room for what I paid. Very reasonable. Friend passing through had a mechanical issue with his motorcycle and they were more than helpful to help him.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrummerD2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Averie W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mark V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Keneth G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grand Junction hotels
0.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
#6 of 28 in Grand Junction
639 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction
0.5 mi away
Grand Vista Hotel
Grand Vista Hotel
#14 of 28 in Grand Junction
505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ramada Grand Junction
Ramada Grand Junction
#21 of 28 in Grand Junction
501 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Grand Junction
Quality Inn Grand Junction
#10 of 28 in Grand Junction
289 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#17 of 28 in Grand Junction
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado

Address: 728 Horizon Dr, Grand Junction, CO 81506-3907
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Grand Junction
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 28 Hotels in Grand Junction
Price Range: $51 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado 2*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hotel Grand Junction
Super 8 Grand Junction
Super Eight Grand Junction
Grand Junction Super Eight
Grand Junction Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing