We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Junction
Nearby Hotels
Clarion Inn Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Residence Inn Grand Junction(Grand Junction)
$153
$134
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
$101
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
$134
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,213)
Filter reviews
1,213 results
Traveler rating
625
356
140
59
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
625
356
140
59
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesdouble treegolf coursetennis courtsfront deskgreat hotelrestaurant stafffull service hotelbreakfast buffetbusiness tripfitness centeroff the highwayconvenient locationthe room was nicecomfortable bedsoutdoor poolclose to the airport
Filter
Updating list...
832 - 837 of 1,213 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2014

We were greeted by a friendly desk clerk at 4PM with a smile and a cookie. Our flight could not land in Colorado Springs due to fog and we were diverted to Grand Junction Colorado. Very clean hotel, great restaurant on premises. When we checked out the next morning the personal gave us a care package of 5 cookies and 2 bottles of water to take to the airport, we really appreciated that, since our 8 AM departure did not happen until after 12 PM. Highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank muttigee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PerNilsson, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Thank you very much! Hope to see you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Excellent experience. Very comfortable room. All the amenities and then some. I would stay again and would recommend this facility to friends and family. I was there on business, and the meeting rooms, service, food, etc., were exceptional. Everything was in close proximity.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Twyla J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PerNilsson, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

Thank you and I am glad you enjoyed your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Although a bit dated, the rooms are clean and updated. Good wireless internet access. Comfortable, quiet rooms. Excellent service from all staff. My room had no microwave or fridge. Good hotel for meetings.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Curtis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PerNilsson, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Glad you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

The location near the airport is great. The lobby is clean and updated. The rooms do feel dated and it would be good to have more plugins near the bed. The restaurant and bar both have friendly staff, the food for dinner seems inconsistent but I understand that in the kitchen there is a high turn over. Breakfast has been great on several different trips.

Room Tip: King rooms seem much better then the double queen rooms
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beakr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PerNilsson, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Thank you! I appreciate your feedback and I will share your experience with my team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Enjoyed everything about this hotel. Just stayed 1 night but will stay again. Everyone was friendly and took good care of us. Food was great, service was great and everyone greeted us every time we walked by. Couldn't have asked for a better night there. Wish we had time to stay a few more nights.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PerNilsson, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Thank you! Next time please stay a few more nights

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews