We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Junction
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Grand Junction)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Grand Junction)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Grand Junction(Grand Junction)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,198)
Filter reviews
1,198 results
Traveler rating
618
354
136
57
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
618
354
136
57
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesdouble treegolf coursetennis courtsfront deskgreat hotelrestaurant stafffull service hotelbreakfast buffetbusiness tripfitness centeroff the highwayconvenient locationthe room was nicecomfortable bedsoutdoor poolclose to the airport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
914 - 919 of 1,198 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2013

polite, clean, easy location to get around with plenty of food choices nearby. For grand junction this hotel is top notch but not as professional as other branded hotels. Located right off the freeway, makes this hotel easy to find and is close to downtown main street. Airport is 5 minutes away and the mall is one exit down. quiet with lots of parking, pool is small, and the gym is basic, but it does have nice treadmill with media options and basic free weights.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank snogirl900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PerNilsson, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Thank you for your feedback! I value all responses and comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Doubletree in Grand Junction, from the hot cookies when we arrived to the very helpful staff at the front desk. Our room was spotless with a beautiful mountain view, which was beautiful to wake up to.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Bleuette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PerNilsson, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Thank you for your recent stay! Glad you enjoyed our cookies and guest room view

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. I do not think "no" is in their vocabulary. Will definitely stay here next time I am in Grand Junction. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Only criticism is I would have liked more water pressure in the shower.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Stephanie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PerNilsson, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Thank you for your comments! Hope to see you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

had to get my breakfast from the cook after waiting 13 minutes food good service horrible lied two by front desk I feel that this was not the service I used to from a Hilton type property Ruth manager was great wish the rest of the staff could learn from her they over held monies on two of my credit cards etc I expect some type of compenstation for this situation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PerNilsson, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2013

Thank you for your feedback! Credit cards are authorized but not charged as part of the check in process. I appreciate your feedback about Ruth and I did mention this to her

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Very spacious, clean rooms. Even though we were Hilton Honors members, we were charged $15 for a rollaway. Breakfast was also not included like it is at so many other Doubletrees at which we have stayed.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JulA39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PerNilsson, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2013

Thank you for your feedback! I am a little surprised with your comment in regards to complimentary breakfast at other Doubletree's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews