We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Make this your first choice for breakfast!”
Review of Village Inn

Village Inn
Ranked #161 of 275 Restaurants in Grand Junction
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Mystic, Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Make this your first choice for breakfast!”
Reviewed October 8, 2012

They have wonderful variety on the menu, and great tasting food. You can put together your own selections to customize your breakfast anyway you like it, and all for a very reasonable price too!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Shar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    8
    2
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Steilacoom, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Surprised”
Reviewed September 1, 2012

I usually don't eat at Village Inns and had the opportunity while traveling with family to try it out. I was surprised by the quality and great tasting meals. The service was very good and of course there are those pies!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank D_Otter50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Village Inn”
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Good prices, food and service was better than Denny's or Ihop. We were there for a late breakfast and received a free piece of pie. I am not sure why,the waitress said because we were there at 10:00am. She even asked if we would like to take them to go and put them in containers for us..

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank TeresaM642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Junction, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Best at 2am”
Reviewed July 21, 2012

We've all been there.....2am.....a full 8-hour shift at the bar drinking...and HUNGRY. You won't be embarrassed if someone see you here in the middle of the night, because, chances are, you'll both have forgotten by the time you wake up.

Helpful?
2 Thank mtntrash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great”
Reviewed July 10, 2012

staff was great. started with 5 people and ended with 12 so the staff jumped in to make it possible for us to all sit together and to get all served in a good time. no complaints. great staff would like to have spoke to manager but didn't see him/her. good going staff at village inn keep up the great job

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank T R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Village Inn also viewed

 

Been to Village Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing