We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A delightful,comfortable place to stay with charming hosts and easy access in town location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A delightful,comfortable place to stay with charming hosts and easy access in town location”
Reviewed December 30, 2010

We enjoyed our stay with Judy and Sam thoroughly, they are charming hosts, altho unintrusive. the location is on a main thoroughfare thru town, so easy access to the Mesa and skiing, fishing, etc to the east, and hiking, sightseeing at Colorado National Monument to the west. The breakfast was delicious, with choices, and the rooms and bathroom were very attractive, with a wonderful "spa" feel. The guest quarters are two bedrooms(with TV), a shared bath and a small complete kitchen in a separate wing of the house, as well as a family room with large TV, etc in main part of house.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank grandmere1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, August 30, 2015
We will continue to do all we can to provide a safe and wholesome place.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    27
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
27
129
8
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2010

Very pleased with our choice of this friendly B&B with excellent rooms and service, especially the American style breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank grahambone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, August 30, 2015
Everyone should do this at least once in their life, thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed November 30, 2010

We spent one night at Bookcliffs B&B and we were very happy with our stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the hosts are very friendly and helpful. We felt very well taken care of.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BoAnn45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, August 30, 2015
We will continue to make changes to better our BnB, thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lone Tree
2 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2010

Sam and Judy are wonderful hosts. Being here is like being in your own living room with quaint bedrooms and welcoming front porch and back deck. Excellent breakfasts. We will return.

Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank LonetreeGibbons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, August 30, 2015
Our home is to share with folks like you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centennial, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2010

Our hosts were engaging, the space was welcoming and comfortable, breakfast was delicious, and we truly felt at home. When my husband was not feeling well the first morning Sam and Judy were so gracious in making sure he had everything he needed. This was all we could expect from a bed and breakfast.

Stayed September 2010, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank coloradotreats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, August 30, 2015
And we love it on our end too.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2010

Thank you Sam and Judy for making our stay fun and enjoyable. We felt comfortable right away while at the Book Cliffs B & B. The Master Suite was truly hotel quality. What I loved the most was the various sitting areas to choose from throughout the property.
Thank you:)

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mahina090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, August 30, 2015
And remember there is always a place here for you guys!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Nebraska
1 review
Reviewed September 21, 2010

This was a great first experience in a B&B! The house was immaculate, cozy, and overall very comfortable. Sam and Judy were so hospitable and friendly -- they had good suggestions for places to eat and things to do. I slept for a couple hours longer than I expected because the bed was so comfy. Breakfast was awesome, I was tempted to ask for the recipe! I highly recommend the bookcliffs b&b, it will make your stay special!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rapturedsound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, August 30, 2015
We hope that all your travels will be just as good as here! Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grand Junction
5.8 mi away
Wine Country Inn
Wine Country Inn
#1 of 1 in Palisade
544 reviews
0.7 mi away
Best Western Grande River Inn & Suites
4.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Junction
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
#7 of 28 in Grand Junction
582 reviews
5.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main Street
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Grand Junction
Hampton Inn Grand Junction
#3 of 28 in Grand Junction
606 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast

Property: Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast
Address: 3153 F Rd, Grand Junction, Grand Junction, CO 81504-5948
Location: United States > Colorado > Grand Junction
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Specialty Lodging in Grand Junction
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are in the middle of everywhere, Come stay with us "FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE" WE ARE #1,YES, #1 ON TRIPADVISOR ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Hotel.de so you can book your Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing