We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great experience from beginning to end”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast
Reviewed October 6, 2010

Our hosts were engaging, the space was welcoming and comfortable, breakfast was delicious, and we truly felt at home. When my husband was not feeling well the first morning Sam and Judy were so gracious in making sure he had everything he needed. This was all we could expect from a bed and breakfast.

Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
Thank coloradotreats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2015

And we love it on our end too.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (219)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

197 - 203 of 219 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2010

Thank you Sam and Judy for making our stay fun and enjoyable. We felt comfortable right away while at the Book Cliffs B & B. The Master Suite was truly hotel quality. What I loved the most was the various sitting areas to choose from throughout the property.
Thank you:)

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mahina090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2015

And remember there is always a place here for you guys!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2010

This was a great first experience in a B&B! The house was immaculate, cozy, and overall very comfortable. Sam and Judy were so hospitable and friendly -- they had good suggestions for places to eat and things to do. I slept for a couple hours longer than I expected because the bed was so comfy. Breakfast was awesome, I was tempted to ask for the recipe! I highly recommend the bookcliffs b&b, it will make your stay special!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rapturedsound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2015

We hope that all your travels will be just as good as here! Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2010

The hosts were more than hospitable. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay in their wonderful home. We slept great and breakfast was delicious.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tangelo24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2015

It was a pleasant time for us too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2010

Sam and Judy's beautiful home was the perfect stay for us. We enjoyed visiting with our hosts, but were also afforded privacy in a wonderfully furnished, large master suite, that included a large screen HDTV. The made-from-scratch breakfasts were a highlight. Will be our first choice for any future visits to Grand Junction.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lubbers2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2015

When in Colorado please stay with us again, Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2010

As all the other reviewers have mentioned, the hospitality of the hosts, the quality, cleanliness, etc. of the home and the very filling breakfast were excellent. It' s just a shame that with the Colorado National Monument on one hand, the Grand Mesa on the other and the Bookcliffs right in front of you, you choices of views from the B&B are either fronting a quite noisy/busy highway - but a nice view of the Bookcliffs, or in the backyard with a view of nothing.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coyote_Blue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2010

Happy to have had you stay with us. Please check other reviews for their response as to the views.
Some see a mountain, I guess some some see a pile of rock, but the views please almost everyone. Come stay with us for "The rest of your life!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2010

LOVED IT! Home and room were both beautiful and super clean. Hosts were superb, thoughtful and very funny! Breakfast was yummy!

I WILL stay there again!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LourdesLucio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2015

Fantastic guests ,WOW, Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grand Junction
4.1 mi away
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
#4 of 28 in Grand Junction
651 reviews
5.8 mi away
Wine Country Inn
Wine Country Inn
#1 of 1 in Palisade
591 reviews
5.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Grand Junction Downtown/Historic Main Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction
5.4 mi away
Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast
4.9 mi away
Castle Creek B&B
Castle Creek B&B
#2 of 11 in Grand Junction
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast

Address: 3153 F Rd, Grand Junction, Grand Junction, CO 81504-5948
Location: United States > Colorado > Grand Junction
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Specialty Lodging in Grand Junction
Price Range: $82 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are in the middle of everywhere, Come stay with us "FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE" WE ARE #1,YES, #1 ON TRIPADVISOR ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing