We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbine Motel(Grand Junction)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Grand Junction(Grand Junction)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Grand Junction(Grand Junction)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ipswich Inn Motel(Grand Junction)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Grand Junction(Grand Junction)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Grand Junction(Grand Junction)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Vista Hotel(Grand Junction)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveler rating
186
31
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
186
31
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bgreat hoststhe blue roomdeck arealovely homeprivate bathrooma lovely stayenjoyed our stayprivate entrancethe colorado national monumenthome away from homepeach festivala great place to stayother guestseasy accessjudybnb
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 219 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Sam and Judy greeted us.....and welcomed us into their home outside Grand Junction that they have turned into a B&B. Our room was clean....our bathroom was located down the hall....robes were provided if you didn't pack your own. The bathroom was large, with nice fluffy towels. Breakfast was served out on the patio. Being country folks...we did find the location noisy at night since we did have the windows open to get fresh air. WiFi was provided and worked well.
Sam and Judy were a pleasure to talk with and we wish them the best in this venture!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gayla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2012

Thanks for choosing our home BnB. Here is where we again ask ones to be real careful with the rating circles of TripAdvisor. Guests here note the cleanliness of our room but didn't select proper circles, so please select them carefully. We are so happy that you enjoyed the beds, food and company, because we did too. Of the different suggestions you shared with us we want to thank you,,,we are always wanting to do the very best for our guests. For you potential guests, please continue to read the seasoned BnB visitors review below. Thanks and enjoy your travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

While Cliffbooks doesn't look like your "typical B and B" from the outside it is absolutely charming inside! The rooms are immaculate with lots of charm and wonderfully decorated. Breakfast on the patio was excellent. The hosts are friendly, engaging and go out of their way to make you feel at home. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2012

You will be welcome here any time, you guys were great!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Rooms, service and cleanliness were everything you could've asked for and more. The owners were wonderful and friendly. Enjoyed our stay and will return if ever in Grand Junction again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melody B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2012

We really enjoyed your stay also!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Stayed one night. Great place to stop in Grand Junction. Great, friendly, owners. Not one complaint. Stopped at Colorado National Monument the next morning.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank k12881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2006dodgedually, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2012

And we loved having you stay!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay. Judy and Sam made us feel like one of the family. The room was lovely and after several hotel stays on our trip, it was nice to feel like we were home.

We'd recommend the Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants a comfortable accommodation with wonderful hosts.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
06dodge, Owner at Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2012

We are very happy to have you now as friends, thanks for your time with us!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews