We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Ranch, Great Food, Great People”
Review of Drowsy Water Ranch

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Granby
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Drowsy Water Ranch
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Granby
A TripAdvisor Member
Liverpool, England
13
Reviewed June 27, 2006

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (144)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

138 - 144 of 144 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Leavenworth, KS
14
Reviewed June 16, 2004

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Minneapolis,MN
15
Reviewed March 20, 2004

5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Golden, CO
15
Reviewed February 8, 2004

5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Minneapolis, mn
11
Reviewed May 26, 2003

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 26, 2001

5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: 標高が高く 夜は夏でも寒い。冬物の用意が必要。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hiro2580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Granby
14.8 mi away
Gateway Inn
Gateway Inn
#2 of 7 in Grand Lake
543 reviews
6.8 mi away
Littletree Inn
Littletree Inn
#6 of 8 in Granby
68 reviews
18.7 mi away
Hotel Eastin
Hotel Eastin
#1 of 3 in Kremmling
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fraser - Winter Park Area
22.2 mi away
The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center
15.5 mi away
Wild Horse Inn
Wild Horse Inn
#2 of 3 in Fraser
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drowsy Water Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drowsy Water Ranch

Address: County Road 219, PO Box 147, Granby, CO 80446
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Grand County > Granby
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Granby
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our dude ranch is totally committed to bringing guests into the beautiful Colorado Mountains in a friendly, clean authentic western ranch environment for families, singles and couples. We take extreme pride in our programs and genuine hospitality!! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Drowsy Water Ranch Hotel Granby
Drowsy Water Hotel
Drowsy Water Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing