We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Denver West/Federal Center
Ranked #10 of 18 Hotels in Golden
Wheat Ridge
1 review
“Very Nice Stay”
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Even for only 1 night the room was very clean staff was excellent, polite, helpful. Breakfast was good also.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Aaron. W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Denver West/Federal Center, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Your positive feedback is appreciated and will be passed along to the staff. We thank you for taking the time to respond.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

619 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    209
    163
    85
    32
See reviews for
304
115
38
103
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 18, 2013

The room was clean and spacious. The employees were helpful, including the employee running the breakfast area. She refilled things constantly, apologized if there wasn't an item available, and even asked if we would like certain flavors for our waffle batter. The only drawback was our room didn't lock properly and when we returned from dinner our door opened without our room key.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Kadie67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Denver West/Federal Center, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Thank you for the feedback and will address areas of concern. Will have the maintenance personnel check the locking mechanisms.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin
1 review
Reviewed November 17, 2013

At the front desk of this Baymont Inn & Suites is a sign saying they want their guests to have a delightful stay. I was at this hotel for 9 nights and I can honestly say that my stay was delightful. Stephanie at the front desk was always smiling or laughing with guests or other staff and always happy to accommodate a need. The room was clean and pleasantly furnished. The housekeeper was also friendly and accommodating. There is an up-to-date coin-op laundry room for guests. The lobby area was inviting and comfortable, too. One afternoon, as I passed through the lobby on my way out, I noticed the aroma of fresh-baked cookies wafting through the air! They were for the guests. I felt like I was at home on a holiday! Breakfast is included with the room, however, I cannot comment on this aspect as I am not a breakfast eater. I have no doubt that the offerings were very good. I highly recommend this hotel for those who need an affordable option, but don't want to sacrifice quality.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Rachel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Denver West/Federal Center, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Thank you for your time in responding and will pass along all the positive feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casper
1 review
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Rooms were clean - hotel is hard to get to - room above us was very noicey - general speaking our stay was satisfactory.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Eileen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Denver West/Federal Center, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Your response is greatly appreciated and will address all areas of concern.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Golden
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver West / Golden
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver West Federal Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Denver - Lakewood
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver West - Golden
1.7 mi away
Residence Inn Denver West/Golden
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Denver West/Federal Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Denver West/Federal Center

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Denver West/Federal Center
Address: 11909 W 6th Ave, Golden, CO 80401-4705 (Formerly AmericInn Hotel & Suites Denver West - Federal Center)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Golden
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 18 Hotels in Golden
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Denver West/Federal Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Denver West/Federal Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Hotel And Suites Denver West - Federal Center
Americinn Hotel & Suites Denver West - Federal Golden
Comfort Suites Golden
Golden Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing