We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lunch on Memorial Day”

Table Mountain Inn Hotel, Grill & Cantina
Reserve with OpenTable
Table Mountain Inn Hotel, Grill & Cantina is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5 of 148 Restaurants in Golden
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Southwestern, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Kids, Large groups, Families with children, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Drinks, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: 13th Street
Transit: The RTD 16 stops across the street.
Description: We've got some great Specials!! Monday - $18.99 Prime Rib Dinner (dinner only) Ask about our large selection of Gluten Free options! Twice daily happy hour from 2 to 6pm and again from 9 to 11pm.
USA
Level Contributor
110 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Lunch on Memorial Day”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013 via mobile

We sat in booth #4 and enjoyed the semi secluded location. The decor is southwest and tastefully done. One of the top 3 choices for a nice meal in Golden, although we have not tried them all.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

534 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    260
    165
    71
    22
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Arvada, Colorado
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Table Mountain Grill”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2013

The food was very good - especially the chips and guacamole. The two waiters we met - Ben and Conner - are two of the best we have ever had at any restaurant.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nancy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
59 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great food and service.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013

Very impressed. Great service was the best part. Our server saved us money.
Nothing to dislike at all.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank cal68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013

We've been eating at the Table Mountain Inn's restaurant for years now, and have noticed that it has really a lot better than it used to be in the last year or so. The service is more consistent, and the food is better, too. My favorite dish is the Ceasar Salad with Shrimp or the Shrimp Tacos. Both delicious. They also have great guacamole and salsa for an appetizer with chips. Definitely try the Silver Dollar coin style margarita - it's my husband's and my favorite.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AnneT328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder CO
Level Contributor
68 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very good Mexican, great margaritas!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

We had dinner here with a group of 7 on a Saturday night! Place was totally busy, but our service was very attentive and the food varied from very good Mexican to American style entrees such as nut encrusted chicken to salmon. We all enjoyed our meals, the on tap beers (for the beer drinkers in the group) and the margaritas!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joannman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Table Mountain Inn Hotel, Grill & Cantina also viewed

 

Been to Table Mountain Inn Hotel, Grill & Cantina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing