We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,003)
Filter reviews
1,003 results
Traveler rating
101
175
268
234
225
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
175
268
234
225
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
972 - 977 of 1,003 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2007

Stayed here for 2 nights after taking the California Zephyr up from Denver. Read the reviews and was a bit worried but everything turned out okay. Courteous staff, comfortable rooms - we had 2 rooms with an inner adjoining door - and decent food. The Mexican place next door has great margaritas!

  • Stayed: December 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank 1x1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2006

This place is in disrepair. New management is needed badly ! Our room had mouldy caulking around the faucets. The hot water tap came on cold and vice-versa....our three-year-old almost burned herself due to this. The air was stale, the carpets were buckling, the pool looked cheesy and the staff seem demoralized as well. Free breakfast ? - NOT !
To top things off, we paid 100 bucks for this dump. Avoid at all costs.

Stayed: August 2006
6  Thank westyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2006

never again would i stay a this place. i stayed there 2 nights in july'05. the air conditioning was out both days, they said replacement parts were coming in via train. wouldn't make a adjustment on the room rate because we book by travel agency, said they'd have to make it. i expected much more from ramada.

Stayed: July 2005
Thank Ron F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2006

The rooms were filthy dirty-everything. There were bums in the lobby yelling and screaming, one of them vomited in the hallway. Had to leave because we were so disgusted.

  • Stayed: June 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank corlea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2006

I'm not sure what events promoted the two scathing reviews prior to mine, but none of the complaints they had were founded during my stay. The hotel was clean, the beds were surprisingly very comfortable and not rock hard, no "gang bangers" around. The hotel is right next to a Village Inn that we enjoyed a breakfast at as well as a late night slice of pie after soaking in the hot springs for three hours. There is free wi-fi available which I'm not sure the website makes note of, but it's there. The room we had was very large, with brick walls. The elevators are a little slow and parking was a pain after about 9PM (you'll be parking away from the hotel, but not very far at all), but other than that, we had no issues with the Ramada.

  • Stayed: July 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank PilotMills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews