We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Rafting...Guide Levi”

Colorado Adventure Center
Book In Advance
More Info
$89.00*
and up
Idaho Springs Zip Line Tour
Ranked #5 of 15 Tours in Glenwood Springs
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Cambridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rafting...Guide Levi”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2014

We had an amazing day, rafting with Levi as our guide, he made it all the more fun, memorable day, loved every minute.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rhian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    157
    23
    1
    3
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
43 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fun Mid-Level Zip Line for Kids and Challenging Challenge Course”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2014

We were in Glenwood Springs to zip line with CAC the third week in July. GIrls age 12 and 14, great for first time. Only $55. Very professional. Nice facility. Very clean. Two zip lines, and some wobbly ladder steps, challenge ropes and high wire tethered walk. And rock wall. Super friendly guides, we felt very safe, and nice zip across the water. I heard about the longer 10 -zip line "big boy" course in Idaho Springs, CO. We are trying that next!! We could have done that first to be honest. The kids can probably handle it.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cat V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Guide was very rude”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2014

Would not recommend this company or at least Julian at the Idaho springs location for a guide. Pretty persistent on criticizing the way people dress. Major attitude problem. Kind of ruined what should have been a good time.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank scott s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
1 review
“Rafting With Levi”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014

We had such an awesome time rafting with our guide levi! He entertained us the whole time and was very laid back which made the trip fun! We had a great day!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank woof890762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“A total BLAST!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2014 via mobile

Dawson and Kelly are the best zip line guides ever! I was nervous, but it was a totally awesome experience! My husband and two sons, 9 and 14 had a great time as well. The DOUBLE ZIP is the best because you get to go twice for only ten dollars more. You must do this if you are in the area!! THANKS, GUYS!!

Helpful?
Thank Aim6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Colorado Adventure Center also viewed

 

Been to Colorado Adventure Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing