We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveler rating
44
37
18
9
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
37
18
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels continental breakfast cheapest places hard boiled eggs room was clean small fridge hot springs aspen motorcycle highway accommodations downtown
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 124 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

Worst place to stay at we didn’t even sleep here our room checked in and checked right out . The key you had to shove and wiggle around....it had bugs in the “AC” , bugs all on our door showing low maintenance And our tub looked like it wasn’t clean.
Guys just spend a extra 20 and stay at La Quinta this is a horrible place .
He wouldn’t even give us a refund. I hope he needed the money that bad.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank martaalexis01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018

My biggest issue is that they need to replace the lock & key. It was a hassle to get into my room every time...the key would get stuck and I would wiggle and wiggle the key. The bed was too hard for me...the shower is the original shower (so has been there 20-30 years). For what I got, they should be charging $50 a night instead of $70+

Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
Thank Lisa33388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2018 via mobile

This is the one of the cheapest places to stay we could fine for the first weekend in June. We had 3 girls and had the 3 bedroom room. The beds were very comfortable with feather pillows. The room was dark, quiet and cool with the air conditioner. The room is little outdated but it wa clean. We had a small refrigerator and microwave and TV and many channels. We enjoyed the patio with 2 tables by the check in to sit in morning and at night. There is a very small breakfast which has 5 cereals, hard boiled eggs, and toast. The place is about 1.5 miles from downtown. Would recommended to stay for a cheap place that is clean

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
Thank charity0212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2017

For a one night stand. This hotel is perfect. The employee were nice. The room clean. The bed pretty confortable.
You have the wifi, the heater. It is next to the downtown place.
Perfect for a short stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Claire M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017

The cheaper than town price is what attracted us to this Motel and were pleasantly surprised to find it was also a quiet and comfortable room, very clean and well situated. The manager is absolutely lovely, very friendly and helpful, she guided us to a little Mexican restaurant practically next door which has excellent food. Breakfast is modest but so nice with, Yogurt, cereals and boiled eggs etc and home made pancakes, metal utensils were a nice change from plastic

Room Tip: I imagine the view in winter would be amazing with a huge hill dominating the view right opposite
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank camaronz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews