We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“omg” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Trattoria Dionisia

Trattoria Dionisia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Glenwood Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“omg”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2014

This was the best Italian food I have had in years! It was so authentic, flavorful, and well presented. Our waiter was very good and knowledgeable on the specific dishes. Would go back over and over again!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank 708Laws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    34
    17
    8
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

We ended up eating here twice. Once took out some pizza which was SO good and the second time we ate in and got pasta. Hubby's tortellini was great and my ravioli was good but not great. Off the beaten path so less busy and good service!

Helpful?
1 Thank Kat0809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenwood Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Always Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2014

I have eaten here several times and the food is always delicious. I love they way there are always unique specials, made from scratch and perfectly prepared. The homemade desserts are definitely worth saving room for and Mark has always given excellent service and made it a very perfect experience.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank verngws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2014 via mobile

Great food! The gluten free pizza is awesome! Fun environment with great service. Really enjoyed the bartender and the atmosphere with the old time music.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank WyPokesFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colorado
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Onr pizza you want to taste ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2014 via mobile

I had great soup and desserts here ....I havent give a shot to any entree yet ..and that's because I can't stop asking for the pizzas every time I visit. And I am sorry for that

Helpful?
Thank azaquihel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trattoria Dionisia also viewed

 
Glenwood Springs, CO
 
Glenwood Springs, CO
 

Been to Trattoria Dionisia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing