We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Moe's Restaurant - CLOSED

Moe's Restaurant
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Southwestern, Fast Food
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

Great Mexican food bar. Enjoyed the atmosphere and quality of the food. This place lets you build your own burritos, tacos and nachos.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank disccoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    10
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Very tasty, especially for fast food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

The food was very good and portion sizes were hefty! The toppings bar was fresh and plentiful. We enjoyed it so much that we went back a 2nd time during our 5 day stay in Glenwood Springs.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Terri Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Level Contributor
65 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013

We really loved the great decor and atmosphere of this restaurant. The staff was very friendly; good salad bar and fun menu for the kids to color. The drinks are pretty stiff, which is just what we needed after a long drive.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Veronica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenwood Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
106 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2013

This is one of our favorite places to go. But you have to like wraps or tacos to appreciate it. It is quick and fresh and you leave full. It is also a great place to grab some food to go. How can you complain about a place you can customize your own meal :) Plus they have punch cards - We love it.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank candie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathmandu, Nepal
Level Contributor
35 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Moes is just ok here”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013

We prefer them over chipotle but didnt enjoy this location as much as others we have been to. Food didnt seem to be prepared as well and service so so at best.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Al A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moe's Restaurant also viewed

Glenwood Springs, CO
Glenwood Springs, CO
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing