We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food, service and prices”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Qdoba Mexi Grill

Qdoba Mexi Grill
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Powell Butte
Level Contributor
36 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great food, service and prices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

Was pleasantly surprised to find this place while traveling through Colorado. The service was good as was the food. The prices were very reasonable. Wish we had them where we live.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DebSBPowellButte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    14
    10
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Westminster
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Decent fast food Mexican”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2014

I don't eat at Qdoba but it was close to our hotel so we stopped in. The nachos were a bit skimpy on cheese but tasted good. The service was ok; typical fast food.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014

Went there for dinner.It is a typical Qdoba.Food was great,but beans & rice could've been warmer.Staff could've been more pleasant.Restaurant was very clean.We will probably go there again when in the area.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rina930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
103 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Delicious and reasonably priced”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013

We arrived at Qdoba right behind the lunch-time rush hour. It was a tediously slow line to place our order, but well worth the wait. The food is really, really good. The seating area is large, birght and open. The entire restaurant is spotlessly clean and upbeat. Staff are cheerful and helpful. We highly recommend Qdoba Mexi Grill.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank PietervonHolland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wake Forest, North Carolina
Level Contributor
84 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Exgausting”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

I had a chicken burrito which was good but eating it was a chore. Usually you can pick up a burrito and eat it but they didn't wrap the tortilla all the way around. Ok no problem but trying to cut it and gather it up with the plastic utensils turned out to be a wrestling match. The plate consisted of a pie pan with a piece of paper on the inside. Since the pan wasn't flat on the bottom it scooted all over the table as I was trying to cut the burrito. As if that wasn't annoying enough, they had weird music blasting so loud you couldn't have a conversation or even order your food for that matter.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank redbirdgirl1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Qdoba Mexi Grill also viewed

Glenwood Springs, CO
Glenwood Springs, CO
 
 

Been to Qdoba Mexi Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing