We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Belly laughing”

Glenwood Vaudeville Revue
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Glenwood Vaudeville Revue is a two hour family fun show with professional talent performing a variety of hilarious skits, jokes, high energy dance numbers, unique novelty songs and original ideas that are guaranteed to make you laugh your worries away. NEW MATERIAL EACH SEASON Spring 2014- February 7th to April 26th Doors Open Friday & Saturday ~ 6:30pm (No Sunday Show) For food, drinks & entertainment with show directly after Summer 2014 - May 23 to October 06 Doors Open Friday & Saturday ~ 6:30pm Sunday ~ 5:30pm For food, drinks & entertainment with show directly after. Holiday 2014 - November 28 to January 3, 2015 Doors Open Thursday, Friday & Saturday ~ 6:30pm Sunday ~ 5:30pm Added Shows Between Christmas & New Years and 2 Shows on New Years Eve! Take 10% off groups of 10 or more! Please ask us about creating special group packages!
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access
2 reviews
“Belly laughing”
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Such a great night out for all ages ( ages 11 - 74 in our group ) and nationalities ( British ). Its a laugh from beginning to end. So quick and clever. The actors are amazing and the fact that they serve you dinner as well as get up on the stage makes for an intimate evening (they work soo hard)
Great memories

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank ClareInyanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    214
    40
    7
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rifle, Colorado
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Excellent night out in Glenwood”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

My husband and I celebrated our 10 year anniversary by going to the Vaudville!! Couldn't have picked a better place locally to have a night out. What a hilarious and hardworking cast. We will go back again and again for years to come. Great for date night, families, ladies night out, you name it and this is the place to be.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank emnye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernal
1 review
“Great Family Fun!!”
Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

Just left there and had such an amazing time. It was me, my husband, and our four kids, ages 12, 8, 7, and 5 and we all laughed so hard. These are very talented people who go out of their way to make sure everyone has a fantastic time. We will definitely be going back.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lindsey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level Contributor
127 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Summer Show”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Hilarious great Fun for our group of 15 local family and friends celebrating a couple of birthdays. Sometimes locals don't do the tourist things, we talked about going for quite sometime but you put it off and put it off.
Sure glad we finally went and the cast was just superb and the food choices were good from local restaurants in the area, and they have a bar for those wanting drinks before and during the show.
The cast of the show serves your dinner and the atmosphere is vaudeville and they are all dressed for the part and very funny funny actors! Even my sons 20 and 22 years old were reluctant to go, but they were laughing as hard as we all were throughout the show. Most of our party has grown up and lived in the Glenwood Springs area and hadn't ever been to this dinner theater show, we all now wonder what took us so long? I know now that we plan on seeing the Winter show too as it will be a new show and if it's as good as the Summer show was it will be a great time. I suggested to a non-profit group I belong to that our yearly end of the year party should seriously think about this for a change of pace for our party this year! Easy to attend with plenty of parking within the block right in the center of downtown Glenwood.
I strongly suggest if you are visiting Glenwood Springs that this would be one of your evenings to remember on your trip. The larger groups such as ours receives a discount also making this a reasonable price for the dinner and the show. Looking forward to attending again!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoVista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parachute
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vaudeville Revue”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Had a great time. Will tell everyone how great it was. Was with family and friends for a fun evening.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Margaret W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Glenwood Vaudeville Revue also viewed

 
Glenwood Springs, CO
 

Been to Glenwood Vaudeville Revue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing