We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Burger in Town - By Far!”
Review of GRIND

GRIND
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $15
Cuisines: American, Bar, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Description: Please check out our facebook profile for our daily specials and pictures: can't post links on here but it is under Grind Glenwood. Thanks!
New Castle, Colorado, United States
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Burger in Town - By Far!”
Reviewed April 3, 2012

I hesitate to recommend this highly because the restaurant is already crowded enough with just locals. But, in the name of honest reviews, you have to try this place. Creative but not exotic menu, fresh ingredients, and good service make this place the best.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank JefeInColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    166
    135
    59
    23
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Glenwood Springs
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Sandwich”
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Try the Grind yum ahi tuna, hope to see gluten free buns soon!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Deb K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“great burgers”
Reviewed March 28, 2012

We popped in for lunch. A burger, fries and a chocolate shake. excellent place

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Honest_Direct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glenwood springs
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great burgers”
Reviewed March 24, 2012

The little spot has the best burgers and fries in town. Although small the service is quick and the staff is friendly

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank tom m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairview, Tennessee
1 review
“Yummy to my Tummy”
Reviewed March 21, 2012

This place is tops. I love it. The innkeepers at the Inn I stayed at told us that it was their favorite place to eat so we tried it out and it is awesome. I cannot wait to come back to try more of their grinds. I ate there 3 lunches in a row. I just hope they get a bigger building. If they build it more will come.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lindsey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed GRIND also viewed

 
Glenwood Springs, CO
Glenwood Springs, CO
 

Been to GRIND? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing