We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn & Suites Cherry Creek”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Glendale
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Great Stay! Hotel Staff was very friendly and upleasant. The staff ensured our trip was great, they gave us a lot of local information at the Front Desk. the staff was very knowledgeable in the local restaurants and sites. I will definitely come back to this Hotel - Job well done to the Front Desk Staff!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Olga R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John M M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. Sounds like you were able to do a lot while you were here. Our location is ideal, with so much just walking distance from the hotel. Thanks again for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (774)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

594 - 600 of 774 reviews

Reviewed July 30, 2013

We were very happy with our stay here. The only thing that could make it better would have been if we could have had our dog with us. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub after each days work. The breakfast was wonderful. We were given a different variety each morning. I have a gluten free child and the eggs and fresh fruit were greatly appreciated. The location is perfect for our work at Infinity Park. Plus the Starbucks, Barnes and Noble, Whole Foods, Tokyo Joes and King Soopers close by were a huge plus. The kitchen in the room is very functional. The full sized fridge was a huge benefit for our family. The business center was very easy to access and to use. We will visit again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nate W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John M M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Being a dog lover myself, I too wish I could bring my friends along with me on my trips. I have passed your comments off to our staff for them to read. Again, thanks for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

I stayed here for business and was pleasantly surprised by the overall appearance and service of this hotel. The rooms were clean and modern, the location was great, and the service was wonderful. The complimentary breakfast was more than I expected with hot items and a variety of other choices. I appreciated the fridge and microwave in the room as well as the small store in the lobby for incidental items and snacks. I would stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John M M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2013

I was happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I have read your review with the staff at our morning meeting; your comments made their day. Thanks for taking the time to write to us. Hope to see you on your next visit to Denver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Just spent a week at this hotel. Convenient location. Lots of dining options nearby. Excellent staff. Especially appreciated our interactions with front desk, housekeeping, breakfast, and maintenance staff. Coffee, lemonade, and cookies in the lobby were a nice touch of hospitality. This location will be my first choice when returning to the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stephen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John M M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2013

I want to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I was happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the cookies and lemonade in the evening. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Denver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Perfect location. Whole Foods 200ft away. Train transit 3minutes away. Quiet, clean and very very helpful and competent staff. Additional shopping very close and access to downtown Denver without need to use expressways. Transit to Coors field easy.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jerome K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John M M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2013

Sounds like you went to the ballpark to watch the Rockies play. Thanks for your comments. They have been passed onto the staff. Hope to see you again the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We are always pleased with Hampton Inn and this one was no different. The room was comfortable and clean. The standout for this hotel was the front desk staff. They were all very friendly and helpful. Zach was especially charming, and he is an asset to the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gurwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John M M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2013

Thank you for your great comments. I will make sure that Zach has an opportunity to read your review. We hope to see you on your next visit to Denver. Again, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Be aware this hotel is somewhat run down and old! Needs updating, I sat down on the couch and it sank to the floor, so not good for having someone trying to sleep on the fold out! The only good thing the location....being close to restaurant's and shopping.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John M M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

I want to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. The hotel is planning a renovation that will address the issue of being out dated. The sofa sleepers will also be replaced and the lobby updated. The hotel looks forward to the update, but does not have confirmed dates when this process is going to start.

Again, thank you for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glendale
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Denver - Cherry Creek
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Denver Cherry Creek
1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek

Address: 4150 E Kentucky Ave, Glendale, CO 80246-2006
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Glendale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Glendale
Price Range: $115 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek Hotel Glendale
Hampton Inn Glendale
Glendale Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing