We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveler rating
249
66
24
20
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
66
24
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paradise beach mykonos town palm garden vip access amazing hotel tour of the property outstanding service the bus greek yogurt laid back walking distance from the hotel lovely room isn t the entire hotel hotel guests little venice private beach
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 375 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2015 via mobile

San Giorgio is beautiful to look at. The rooms are gorgeous, the staff are delightful and the breakfast and pool are incredible. The location is within walking distance to some great places to go out and party or have a great dinner.

There are some things to be aware of - the noise from nearby clubs and bars didn't bother us, but if you are looking for a serene experience this may not be your bag. And while the room is exquisite from an aesthetic point of view, functionally there are very few surfaces to store your things, and there are no slippers or robes. The lighting is ambient, which made getting ready after dark a little challenging.

These are minor quibbles - we loved most of the things about this beautiful hotel and we had a truly lovely time. Thank you especially to Matilda and Panos for helping us with our room choice. Also, the staff in the Cantina at breakfast and lunch were exceptional - so helpful and friendly.

Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank rlemon81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2015 via mobile

Where to begin...everything at San Giorgio is absolutely exquisite. From the warm and knowledgable staff to the most delicious and trendy (think avocado toast and banana bread) hotel breakfast we have ever had, our experience exceeded our every expectation. Our room had water views from every angle and was spacious and comfortable. The hotels location, 10 minutes from town allowed us to escape the hustle and bustle while being able to enjoy it when we so desired. The hotel has great vibes as it is both lively and relaxing. Both Panos and Matilda from guest services were extremely helpful and kind in arranging dinners at the least touristic and tastiest restaurants Mykonos has to offer. Thank you all again for making our stay perfect in every way! We can't wait to be back.

Camille and Maddie from Paris and NYC

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
Thank CamillrNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2015

My husband and I had a 4 day stay here to end our European honeymoon trip. We were picked up promptly from the airport. Our room had the most beautiful and direct view of the sea. We were welcomed with a bottle of wine for our union. The staff was extremely kind and attentive. The food and drinks were AMAZING. Ever single aspect of our stay was perfect and allowed us to relax without any worries! we came a little too early for their grand opening of Scorpio's but from what we could see, the bar/lounge will be the envy of all other hotels on the island. You will not regret staying here at all.

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

It was my first trip to Mykonos with a good friend of mine. We stayed in the hotel for 1 week. All in all we had a magical and outstanding time in paradise – the location and the hotel is so lovely, beautiful with a great style. The Service and food was fantastic … the people there make you feel home in a “family and friend” atmosphere. We felt like one part of them. And also the guests were special an open minded. There was nothing missed. All in all high level standard.
The Scorpios Beach Club will open in one week, it will be a place in peace luxurios fancy and I never saw such a place before. You can walk there in 5 minutes by feed. We were very sorry that we missed the opening – but we will definitively come back.
Thank you all – for this outstanding time we had.

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank JudithSophiaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2015 via mobile

This was my first visit to the island and a perfect introduction to Mykonos! I was traveling with a friend and we rented a car in town. The month of May allowed us to always find a parking spot by the windmills to spend our evenings in town shopping and dining at one of the fabulous restaurants. The hotel was walkable to paradise beach and paraga beach both have plenty of space to relax. The room here included breakfast for us which we ate looking at the sea with a nice breeze. The pool is perfect for relaxing and even has a pool bar! There is also a small kiddie pool. Our room overlooked the sea and at night we could see the ferries passing by from our balcony! I would stay here again and again!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KellyF1803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews