We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
We keep coming back for a reason

My kids and I have come to the Frisco Escape Room three times. We always have a lot of fun and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
Cathy A
,
Dillon, Colorado
Super Fun with Family

This was my second visit to the Frisco Escape Room and it was just as fun as the first time. Their... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
SweetheartCity
,
Loveland, Colorado
via mobile
Read all 285 reviews
  
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveler rating
271
12
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
271
12
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews finders keepers deuces wild fun hour seconds to spare secret agent great family activity great fun a lot of fun staff was very friendly whole family first timers an absolute blast local history summit county clues solve clever
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 285 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

This was our third escape room. It was so much fun. The owner was very nice and informative. They really try to help you escape. Unfortunately we did not escape this one. We came close but I must say it was the most difficult one we did. It was still fun!!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank sallyb201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017

We had such an amazing time that we came back and did a second room on the same weekend. Definitely a great family activity we anxiously await visiting the new room when it becomes available

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Snownda7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017

This was the first escape room I have ever been to. It was a lot of fun. The staff was super friendly and the story was great!

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rick495
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017

Was in Frisco for my honeymoon and some bad weather forced us to change plans. We stumbled upon this gem online and booked an escape. We had never done one of these before and actually made it out of the finders keepers room with 90 seconds to spare. We couldnt stop talking about it and the puzzles afterwards. Honestly, it was probably the highlight of the trip! This is a must-do if you're in Frisco!

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank richtata136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017

We had a great time with Frisco Escape Room! We had adults and kids under 10 yrs. it was challenging with just the right amount & timed hints. Reserving our time was simple online also. We'll be back to try the other rooms this winter.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank focof2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews