We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing time

The staff was amazing. Really sold the story. The hints were useful. And we had an amazing time! We... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Connector15558686864
,
Warrensburg, Missouri
Great entertainment

Quick and easy to book reservation and get in. Staff was very knowledgeable and able to give a... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Navigate55360097005
,
Arthur, Illinois
Read all 239 reviews
  
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveler rating
228
10
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
228
10
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews finders keepers deuces wild secret agent team building activity great family activity outdoor activities a lot of fun fun activity great fun fun evening family and friends just the right amount the staff was super friendly an amazing experience spring break whole family first timers
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 239 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2017

This was the first escape room I have ever been to. It was a lot of fun. The staff was super friendly and the story was great!

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rick495
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017

Was in Frisco for my honeymoon and some bad weather forced us to change plans. We stumbled upon this gem online and booked an escape. We had never done one of these before and actually made it out of the finders keepers room with 90 seconds to spare. We couldnt stop talking about it and the puzzles afterwards. Honestly, it was probably the highlight of the trip! This is a must-do if you're in Frisco!

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank richtata136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017

We had a great time with Frisco Escape Room! We had adults and kids under 10 yrs. it was challenging with just the right amount & timed hints. Reserving our time was simple online also. We'll be back to try the other rooms this winter.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank focof2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Our group of 6 (2 adults and 4 teens) went to the Frisco Escape Room on a rainy day. It was our first experience, but the difficulty level was appropriate. We failed to "escape" the first room, so we had to go back the next day and try to master the 2nd room...WITH SUCCESS! It was a great team building experience for our group. As soon as we left the building on day one, all the teens asked if we could do it again!!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank NebraskaDawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017

We had a great time at the Frisco Escape Room! Just the right mix of puzzle, mystery and fun. The challenges required creative thinking and gave you a real sense of accomplishment as you unlocked them. After a day of mountain biking and exploring it was the perfect way to wrap up the day with friends!

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank designrangers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews