We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
wilden’ out at the wild deuces

Great time had by all! Put our scooby do crew to the ultimate test. Would highly recommend to... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
ldouglas715
,
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Wright party

So much fun! We loved it! We will definitely be back whenever we are in Summit county again. Thank... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed September 29, 2020
heatherlynnwright
,
West Des Moines, Iowa
Read all 289 reviews
  
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveler rating
275
12
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
275
12
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews finders keepers deuces wild seconds to spare a lot of fun great fun fun family activity whole family first timers an absolute blast summit county local history great staff clues solve clever hints ian
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 289 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2017

This was the first escape room I have ever been to. It was a lot of fun. The staff was super friendly and the story was great!

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rick495
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017

Was in Frisco for my honeymoon and some bad weather forced us to change plans. We stumbled upon this gem online and booked an escape. We had never done one of these before and actually made it out of the finders keepers room with 90 seconds to spare. We couldnt stop talking about it and the puzzles afterwards. Honestly, it was probably the highlight of the trip! This is a must-do if you're in Frisco!

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank richtata136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017

We had a great time with Frisco Escape Room! We had adults and kids under 10 yrs. it was challenging with just the right amount & timed hints. Reserving our time was simple online also. We'll be back to try the other rooms this winter.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank focof2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Our group of 6 (2 adults and 4 teens) went to the Frisco Escape Room on a rainy day. It was our first experience, but the difficulty level was appropriate. We failed to "escape" the first room, so we had to go back the next day and try to master the 2nd room...WITH SUCCESS! It was a great team building experience for our group. As soon as we left the building on day one, all the teens asked if we could do it again!!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank NebraskaDawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017

We had a great time at the Frisco Escape Room! Just the right mix of puzzle, mystery and fun. The challenges required creative thinking and gave you a real sense of accomplishment as you unlocked them. After a day of mountain biking and exploring it was the perfect way to wrap up the day with friends!

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank designrangers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews